Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Englund's Cafe & Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
137 reviews
|Delis|Concord, CA 94520

4061 Port Chicago Hwy # J, Ste J, Concord, CA 94520

(925) 609-5989

https://www.englundscatering.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(11) · Delis

830 Kiely Blvd

(408) 246-1010
4.9
(71) · Sandwiches

2680 Bayshore Pkwy

(650) 965-3189

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(42) · Delis

13799 Catalina St

(510) 357-2200

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Restaurants

1160 Capuchino Ave

(650) 348-7298
4.8
(18) · Delis

1301 Sixth Ave

(650) 593-7311
4.8
(76) · Meat Shops

5001 Franklin Blvd

(916) 731-4377

4 people are looking at this business

About

Englund's is one of the premier caterers throughout the San Francisco Bay Area. When you're planning a catered event, you need to know that everything will be covered, down to the smallest detail. Englund's Catering Service covers all the details with both style and good sense -- and at affordable prices. Exceptional food, stunning presentation, and courteous professional service have made Englund's the caterer of choice for weddings, corporate events, and private parties throughout the San Francisco Bay Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
137 reviews
5106
  
414
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marnie Clites-Gonzales review for Englund's Cafe & Catering
Marnie Clites-Gonzales on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 08:28 AM
Oscar Reynoso-Moreno review for Englund's Cafe & Catering
Oscar Reynoso-Moreno on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 09:54 AM
Eugene Wong review for Englund's Cafe & Catering
Eugene Wong on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 11:10 AM
Englund's catering is above and beyond what anybody could expect! The food presentation was beautiful. Derry's people were super nice and very professional! Food was so perfect!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Robert D Plato review for Englund's Cafe & Catering
Robert D Plato on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:26 AM
Chris Sundin review for Englund's Cafe & Catering
Chris Sundin on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 13:35 PM
My only complaint is I wished they had another location Open 24 seven.��
Deseree Dorrance review for Englund's Cafe & Catering
Deseree Dorrance on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 07:06 AM
Its been more than a year and today I returned to get my most favorite sandwich in the world.... The pork lion with everything. Its truely the most pefect sandwich. And the bonus is everyone remembered me and that made me so happy because I missed them. It was nice to see their friendly faces. I wish I still worked close and I was sad I had to leave so quickly. The staff made my day and my lunch was perfection.
Dimitri Louis Karadais review for Englund's Cafe & Catering
Dimitri Louis Karadais on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 16:41 PM
Rachel Braver review for Englund's Cafe & Catering
Rachel Braver on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 14:44 PM
Englund's is the best place in town to get a sandwich. I love that you can get a half-sandwich, which is still huge! The quality of the food is high and the people who work here are the friendliest you will ever met.
Ron Bower review for Englund's Cafe & Catering
Ron Bower on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 10:57 AM
Great food. Really nice people there too. The tri tip sandwich great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.