Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Englund's Cafe & Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
137 reviews
|Delis|Concord, CA 94520

4061 Port Chicago Hwy # J, Ste J, Concord, CA 94520

(925) 609-5989

https://www.englundscatering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(11) · Delis

830 Kiely Blvd

(408) 246-1010
4.9
(71) · Sandwiches

2680 Bayshore Pkwy

(650) 965-3189
4.9
(42) · Delis

13799 Catalina St

(510) 357-2200
4.9
(19) · Restaurants

1160 Capuchino Ave

(650) 348-7298
4.8
(18) · Delis

1301 Sixth Ave

(650) 593-7311
4.8
(76) · Meat Shops

5001 Franklin Blvd

(916) 731-4377
About

Englund's is one of the premier caterers throughout the San Francisco Bay Area. When you're planning a catered event, you need to know that everything will be covered, down to the smallest detail. Englund's Catering Service covers all the details with both style and good sense -- and at affordable prices. Exceptional food, stunning presentation, and courteous professional service have made Englund's the caterer of choice for weddings, corporate events, and private parties throughout the San Francisco Bay Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
137 reviews
5106
  
414
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Olvera Fairchild review for Englund's Cafe & Catering
Becky Olvera Fairchild on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2020, 07:24 AM
I'm just sad that they are closing! will miss walking in there getting a sandwich!
Sandra Bovee review for Englund's Cafe & Catering
Sandra Bovee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:12 AM
Amanda Solberg review for Englund's Cafe & Catering
Amanda Solberg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:12 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Rachel Brooks review for Englund's Cafe & Catering
Rachel Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:12 AM
Janet Henderson-Nebeker review for Englund's Cafe & Catering
Janet Henderson-Nebeker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:12 AM
Had my wedding in May 2015 and people are still talking about the food. I am a foodie and this made me very happy. Everthing that was supose to be hot was hot. The staff are professional and personable and very kind. Highly recommend Engunds catering.
Rhonda Price review for Englund's Cafe & Catering
Rhonda Price on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 04:44 AM
I eat here often .. but I have to say their desserts are out of this world good! I just had the chocolate Oreo cookie pudding.. best I ever had!
David Calvo review for Englund's Cafe & Catering
David Calvo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 04:14 AM
Everything here is great! note the hours though, 11 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. Tues through fri. I had a heart attack when they were closed for a whole week.
Melissa Ruiz review for Englund's Cafe & Catering
Melissa Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 04:40 AM
Hands down best cafe ever! The chicken is to die for and the customer service is outstanding!
Josefa Bandayrel review for Englund's Cafe & Catering
Josefa Bandayrel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 13:07 PM
Everything is delicious. I look forward to see what the special is going to be on a daily basis.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.