Logo White
Watch Demo

English Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Norman, PA 73069

104 E. Eufaula, Suite B, Norman, PA 73069

(405) 801-2222

http://smalleylawfirm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

82-850 US Highway 111

(760) 863-2161
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

11 N Washington St #210

(301) 610-9797
5.0
(15) · Criminal Defense Law

400 Capitol Mall #2530

(916) 441-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

2 W Baltimore Ave

(610) 565-6130
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

310 S Austin Ave

(512) 474-5114
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

250 S Chestnut St #23

(330) 296-4451
About

Law is an ever-changing field that requires a particular knowledge and skillset. If you need legal help, don't settle for and inexperienced lawyer. You should consult a criminal defense and family law attorney that not only has the experience to handle your case, but also the commitment to take care of you as a client. The Smalley Law Firm can help, no matter what kind of legal assistance you're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Lunsford Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

11/12/2019, 04:42 AM
Dependable, Honest, Reliable, highly recommended
Angel Daman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 04:56 AM
Michelle A. Weaver on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 03:24 AM
Betsy is truly the best! I recommend her to everyone!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Diana Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2016, 07:31 AM
Best attorney in the state. Dick is the best and Richie is right behind his dad.
Shawn Shawver on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2016, 07:29 AM
Amy Clevenger on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2016, 06:45 AM
Jamie Bingenheimer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2016, 06:29 AM
Betsy is absolutely awesome!! I have recommend her to everyone I know!
Diana Bristol on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2016, 02:09 AM
Betsy has been my lifesaver. I switched to her midstream in my divorce after firing my other attorney bc my last attorney was charging me double & was incompetent costing me money & jeopardizing my case. Betsy jumped right in & was up to speed in no time. She settled things the other attorney wanted to drag out. I've now referred at least 4 people to her now in the last 6 months all which I believe were pleased. I highly recommend Betsy Brown to take care of your family's needs.
Holly P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 04:17 AM
Betsy is an angel I've been trying to get helpful advice from lawyers from arlington texas to tulsa Oklahoma and she was the most helpful out of every single one of them so a big thank you Betsy you have helped me get my girls 1 step closer to being in my arms ������������
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.