Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

English Country Classics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
19 reviews
|Fashion|Middleburg, VA 20117

21 E Washington St, Middleburg, VA 20117

(540) 687-3686

https://www.cdrigden.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Fashion

8150 Leesburg Pike #165

(703) 462-8880
About

Mens Clothing, Ladies Clothing, Accessories,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
19 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jp Lynahan review for English Country Classics
Jp Lynahan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 02:15 AM
Got to know ECC over the years when they did the Steeplechase circuit in the Pennsylvania Hunt Country. Great source of shirts and ties. Super nice folks. It was a downer when they decided to leave that segment of the business behind and stay put in Middleburg. Over time, however, their on line service evolved to the point where its just like they are selling directly out of their classic mobile showroom. We "remote" clients can purchase their quality products with zero hassle. Keep on keeping on ECC.
Greg Obadia review for English Country Classics
Greg Obadia on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 12:25 PM
Incredible service. Very high quality apparel.
Richard Thompson review for English Country Classics
Richard Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 02:35 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Donna Henry Wheeler review for English Country Classics
Donna Henry Wheeler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:45 AM
What superb customer service! Thank you Elizabeth, you really exceeded expectations!
Shaun Lippy review for English Country Classics
Shaun Lippy on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 06:35 AM
Easy five stars. Everything in here is of the highest quality; it's unique, stylish, and the prices are very reasonable. Come in here and treat yourself to some of the best the Brits produce their beloved cousins :-)
Stephen J Melling review for English Country Classics
Stephen J Melling on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 13:54 PM
I have purchased several mens shirts from English Country Classics. Top notch quality with superb service! Even if business takes me elsewhere, I will maintain my attire nowhere else. Highly recommended!
Rodrick R. Rigden review for English Country Classics
Rodrick R. Rigden on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 09:27 AM
Chris Marcus review for English Country Classics
Chris Marcus on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 05:41 AM
Top notch cotton. Excellent colors and patterns. Amazing service, sizing and tailoring.
Herb May review for English Country Classics
Herb May on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2015, 01:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.