Logo White
Watch Demo

Engine Armor Performance Coatings

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tampa, FL 33619

1529 Hobbs St, Tampa, FL 33619

(813) 685-8333

http://www.enginearmorcoating.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ethan Schwartz on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 04:13 AM
Shout out to Engine Armor Performance Coatings. They did a great job on my turbo! Both ceramic and powder coating, it turned out amazing and was a speedy turn around -Ethan Schwartz
Eric Alenius on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 08:10 AM
Very Happy!!! Everything came out perfect! Great customer service and nice talking to people that actually know what they are talking about. I will be back for more parts!
Brian Anthony on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2018, 02:06 AM
Top notch job shop that takes care all my ceramic coating needs. Wouldnt trust anyone else with my high temp parts.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Charlay Moya on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 04:05 AM
Andrew provided some great insight about their product and they had my parts finished within the projected timeline. Great quality coatings and my new brakes look amazing!!!
Daniel Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:29 AM
Mark Boldissar on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2017, 08:47 AM
Engine Armor has coated countless items for me for years. Exceptional customer service, most knowledgeable, excellent product! They always go out of their way to make you happy! Thanks again guys!!
Rob Adair on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 03:45 AM
Awesome shop... Quality work... Definitely a first class choice for your auto customization needs
HarleyBusa Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 09:36 AM
So i was referred by a friend and boy what a surprise in customer service! Usually when i go places about my bike i get ignored, talked over or just plain *I dont kno what Im Talking About* attitude. NOT HERE! It took almost an hour for me to narrow down 2 colors and decide but Andrew was there with me the whole time, making suggestions and answering my questions as i had many. I was very particular of the look im going for and thanks to Andrew, i was very comfortable that it can be done...... We"ll see! Ill be back after it unfolds 😁😁
Stephan Mikell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 02:50 AM
Great personable company and excellent service. Would highly recommend for all coating requirements.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.