Logo White
Watch Demo

Engine Armor Performance Coatings

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tampa, FL 33619

1529 Hobbs St, Tampa, FL 33619

(813) 685-8333

http://www.enginearmorcoating.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rodney Ford on Facebook

2 months ago

04/26/2020, 13:55 PM
Rodney Ford on Facebook

2 months ago

04/26/2020, 08:40 AM
From start to finish it was painless Did exactly was promised Outcome was phenomenal Price was perfect I highly recommend IG chainedstang
Ryan Scott on Facebook

3 months ago

04/03/2020, 04:06 AM
Honest, reasonable prices, great quality, very knowledgeable 👍 I had both ceramic and powder coated parts done, and am very satisfied. Will be bringing in more parts in the future.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kyle Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

02/23/2020, 00:39 AM
Fast, friendly, and fair prices
Keith Spiker on Facebook

5 months ago

01/29/2020, 07:21 AM
Great customer service and awesome prices
Ethan Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 04:13 AM
Shout out to Engine Armor Performance Coatings. They did a great job on my turbo! Both ceramic and powder coating, it turned out amazing and was a speedy turn around -Ethan Schwartz
Brian Anthony on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 02:06 AM
Top notch job shop that takes care all my ceramic coating needs. Wouldnt trust anyone else with my high temp parts.
Charlay Moya on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 04:05 AM
Andrew provided some great insight about their product and they had my parts finished within the projected timeline. Great quality coatings and my new brakes look amazing!!!
Daniel Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.