Logo White
Watch Demo

Endodontic Associates of Irving

Own this business?
4.8
410 reviews
|Endodontists|Irving, TX 75062

3213 N MacArthur Blvd #101, Ste 101, Irving, TX 75062

(972) 659-0121

https://eaofirving.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(1) · Dental

4323 North Josey Lane

(972) 472-8480
5.0
(26) · Endodontists

8722 Greenville Ave # 100

(214) 503-1000
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Road Suite 107

(214) 368-2080
5.0
(273) · General Dentistry

2858 N Belt Line Rd #300

(972) 285-6144
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

614 Arch Adams

(817) 335-2353
About

Irving Endodontist, Irving Root Canal Specialist: Our Mission is Simple. To provide you with the finest root canal treatment available where you remain comfortable during treatment, and services are rendered in an efficient manner. We accomplish this by utilizing the most advanced technology available and closely monitoring you so that you never experience any pain.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
410 reviews
5372
  
421
  
30
  
24
  
113
  
  • 380 Reviews4.8Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krishna M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:38 AM
I want to give them 0( zero but don't see it here) rating for their unprofessional payment processing. In-spite of asking them multiple times about the balance, my portion of the payment they still charged me 2 months after the service was done. Not sure what the team is doing as they are not even capable providing a proper estimate of the costs even after 2 visits ( one consultation and one procedure). Perfect example of rip off and unprofessionalism. 0 star ( Zero star) for them. Thanks -------------Update on 7/16/2018---- I called the number provided by their general manager to review the details , and left a VM 3 days back but there is no response from them. Please don't tell us that you strive to provide exceptional service. Again a perfect example of unprofessionalism and zero star service. Thanks Krishna
Respond to negative reviews
Clint M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 10:33 AM
I received excellent service
Charles K. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 08:53 AM
I highly recommend EA of Irving. Dr Budhani and her staff were very compassionate and made sure I was at ease. Dr Budhani took time to explain what she was doing and frequently checked throughout the procedure to make sure I wasn't feeling any discomfort. While I hope to not need another root canal, I'm glad to know that Dr Budhani is there to help.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Stephanie M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 09:14 AM
Dr. Sigalas and his staff were excellent! He explained everything very thoroughly and was also very interested in the fact that I was not in pain at any time during my procedure. You all made the experience easy to get through. Thank you!
Janet C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 00:49 AM
Great service. Professional, friendly and efficient!
Linda G. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

01/16/2017, 00:04 AM
After many dental procedures of the same tooth (prior to visiting EAOI) including oral surgery, I was very skeptical to have the same tooth worked on (for the sixth time. I am so glad I made the decision to see Dr. Sigalas at EAOI. He was very facilitating, caring and made me feel at ease and confident that he would resolve my discomfort. Dr. Sigalas is a very upfront, thorough, and matter of fact Endodontist who gets down to serious business about giving you facts and offering resolution. I could appreciate this. He performed a root canal. He and his assistant were very gentle and made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. The procedure was painless! A week later, and I am feeling the results of his work. Thank you God! I have minimal swelling and the pain/discomforts I've been experiencing over the months has pretty much subsided. This is the most relief I've had in almost a year with this tooth!! I feel ecstatic and confident my troubles are over!! Thank you to Dr. Sigalas, your wonderful assistant and office manager! Most sincerely, Lin Gibson
Susan R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/30/2016, 04:05 AM
I was referred to Dr. Emmanouil Sigalas by my wonderful dentist Dr. Nix. The issue I had was unusual in the fact that a dentist in Shreveport La. had done several crowns that have not held up & dental insurance wouldn't cover again so soon. That issue to be dealt with but if not for Dr. Nix getting me in right away to Dr. Emmanouil Sigalas, the infection that had come from the defective crowns, I would not even have a chance for a new crown! The reality is I may have had to be hospitalized from the severity of this infection in my jaw that can be spread and cause brain abscess, inflammation in the heart or other major complications! (This was not told to me by these doctors, but I know from research.) So yes, very serious and Dr. Emmanouil Sigalas took me right away, even though he had a full schedule. I have had root canals before but this was much more than any of those! Dr. Emmanouil Sigalas nor my dentist could promise me this would be fixed to even crown again, but he went to work right away and he constantly ask if I was okay, told me what he was doing, what to expect as he was doing it & was 100% honest, no sugar coating the process or problem. Even with that, he was so kind and positive, assuring me along the way while continuing to ascertain I was doing alright! He never promised me to be pain free after this because this was a very severe and serious procedure. He did everything possible to keep me pain free until the antibiotics could start working. He even took a call I made personally, reassured me on my situation and as I apologized for bothering him, he never even let me feel I was bothering him! What a class act! End result is he was able to save tooth to be crowned correctly plus located an unusual 5 canals. While that caused him additional work, he didn't charge any extra! Dr. Emmanouil Sigalas handled all of this with professional, courteous, caring, and his exceptional expertise! Dr. Emmanouil Sigalas to me is "The Rock Star of Endodontists"!
Dessarae C. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

09/02/2016, 03:28 AM
Everyone was great! The procedure was explained to me from beginning to recovery. From the front desk to the team in the back everyone was pleasant and very helpful. Thanks again!
Celestina B. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

07/10/2016, 12:18 PM
Great place to have dental work done. The staff was very helpful. The doctor was very gentle and concern if I was comfortable with the procedure. I had 3 root canals and I was very pleased with the work. Thank you so much
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.