Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Endodontic Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
102 reviews
|Endodontists|Sacramento, CA 95825

1810 Professional Dr suite a, Ste A, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 485-6900

https://www.endofiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Sierra Gate Plaza #190

(916) 786-3303
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

4045 Lone Tree Way

(925) 706-8688
5.0
(42) · Dental

3181 Balfour Rd #T

(925) 240-7253

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

1 Scripps Dr Ste 305

(916) 641-1200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

320 S Cherokee Ln

(209) 366-7970

4 people are looking at this business

About

With four convenient locations, we are dentists that specialize in Endodontics also known as Root Canal Therapy. This means we specialize in saving natural teeth. We evaluate the tooth using digital radiography and clinical testing to determine the diagnosis. Our goal of root canal treatment is to improve the chance of saving the tooth and avoiding extraction whenever possible. Endodontic Associates Dental Group is a dental practice dedicated exclusively to endodontic (root canal) care in Sacramento, Elk Grove, Woodland and Roseville, CA. We are specialist members of the American Association of Endodontists. Our expert team is led by respected endodontic specialists Dr. Aneet Bal, Dr. David

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
102 reviews
572
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mayra Fuentes on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 08:16 AM
I had to have to have a root canal, I wasn't looking forward to it. The staff was so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Gina was fantastic. Highly highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to our entire team.🙂

Trisha Woolley on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 06:51 AM
I went in for a root canal this morning at Endodontic Associates Elk Grove. First time ever having a root canal so I was nervous. Dr. David Keating and his assistant Razia were great. Dr. Keating explained and showed me everything he would be doing, and answered all my questions and concerns. They numbed me and after some time to relax, they conducted the root canal. Took 45 minutes, and had no pain and my nerves settled and the root canal was just like a cavity filling. I would recommend Dr. Keating and Endodontic associates in Elk Grove, CA. Thank you for a good experience. Will definitely go back if have to go again.
Debbie Delabar Dixon on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 16:15 PM
I recently had to have an emergency root canal and I was referred to Endodontic Associates dental group. The front desk was very welcoming and helpful. David Keating was incredible and talked me through my procedure since it was fixing a previous root canal. They made sure I felt no pain at all! They offered me a blanket and took great care of me! It was complicated by the pandemic, so they took extra precautions. They even fixed a credit on my bill! I would recommend these folks a thousand times over.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Nathan Barnes on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 10:45 AM
Great first experience! Had a root canal for the first time and it was 100% painless, was able to eat breakfast shortly after with no complaints or complications whatsoever.
Thanh Win on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 04:29 AM
Dr. Opp and Razsa recently performed my root canal. They did an outstanding job! They took the time to explain the procedure and genuinely cared about my well being. I highly recommend Endo Associates! My experience was top notch from the moment I scheduled the appointment until I received the post-op call.
Dwight Smedley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 09:27 AM
Had my first root canal done by Dr. Keating and his assistant Razsa. Explained the process thoroughly before the procedure and the result was a five star satisfaction. No pain and no discomfort during and after the procedure. Highly recommend Endodontic Associates Dental Group of Elk Grove.
Shauna Pedro Anguiar on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 01:47 AM
Ron Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 01:24 AM
Great patient care, great communication, absolutely the best!!!
Selena Vasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:48 AM
Great Endodontics! Came in for a root canal and Dr. Javaheri & the whole crew here are awesome! The receptionist Is very welcoming & friendly! Thank you so much. Great team
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.