Logo White
Watch Demo

Endless Summer Tanning

Own this business?
4.9
13 reviews
|Beauty|Long Beach, CA 90803

3714 E Broadway, Long Beach, CA 90803

(562) 433-6769

http://besttanningsalon.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Message from Endless Summer Tanning Salon Do you need to get that sexy tan for an upcoming event? We can help! Come into Endless Summer Tanning Salon. We are dedicated to giving you the best tan possible. We have three levels of tanning to choose from, all in a clean and pleasant atmosphere. We are at the corner of Broadway & Euclid in the same building as The PotHolder Cafe. More about Endless Summer Tanning Salon We carry a variety of indoor tanning lotions: California Tan, Designer Skin. Supre, Fiesta Sun, Pure and Pro Tan. We also carry California Tan sunless tanning products and sunscreen.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
13 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.8Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elle W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/15/2010, 10:04 AM
Best in Town
I've been going here now for a few years. It's really nice & clean. The staff is great, especially Tawnya. The prices are the best in town. I recently moved a few miles away and shopped around for something closer. I found the competition was much more expensive and not as clean. The only complaints I have, though small, is they dont change the bulbs quite often enough and in the summer it can be hot in there. But I still get a good tan.
Thanks Endless Summer!
avid-tanner on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/06/2009, 04:51 AM
This tanning salon is amazing! I recently moved from New York and I was worried I wouldn't find a GOOD tanning salon but Endless Summer was recommended to me and I'm glad I found it. Its clean and the beds are amazing! (Def try the cyclone!) I give it a thumbs up!
1sexylatina on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/07/2009, 07:35 AM
I went to this salon for the first time today, and it was great. Clean, nice beds and the staff was very helpful and nice.
Not pushy like some of the other salons I have been to. I actually left with some money in my wallet. LoL :o)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
EndlessSummerTanningSalon on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/30/2009, 05:31 AM
Dispute of review by dfh48 – Sorry dfh48, you must have our salon confused with another salon.
Endless Summer Tanning Salon is located on the ground level (no stairs) near the belmont shore area.
Jennifer G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/21/2008, 03:18 AM
The Best beds!!!!!
This tanning salon has provided the best customer service I have ever encountered! The employees are very knowledgeable on their products and tanning beds! This made my experience with them very pleasant. I would definitely recommend Endless Summer to someone that is looking for great quality beds at an affordable price but don't take my word for it, check it out yourself!
Sophie B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/10/2008, 19:07 PM
Great Everything...
Very comfortable and relaxed salon, the girls are very approachable and real, not fake or intimidating. Good environment, good music, clean, not intimidating, small staff- more personable And.. THEY REMEMBER YOUR NAME.
Beds are better than other local salons.
Done shopping around, it is a very comfortable place.
mslolola77 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/24/2008, 06:47 AM
the best ever – .it was wonderful!i was very nervous about tanning however i always admired how healthy my hairdresser looked.at her recommendation i decided to try endless summer last week...I LOVE IT!!!not only was i warm but they are very strict about not over doing it.i signed up for their monthly plan and am sooo happy!!!thank you ;)
katherine f. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/24/2008, 01:34 AM
clean and comfy
absolutely love this place! by far the cleanest tanning salon Ive ever been to!the girls are really nice , i love the monthly deal they offer,by far the best deal in town!i never have trouble finding parking on the side street but most often right out front,and am always greeted with a smile and a nice WARM bed!thanks
donnamorin on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/19/2006, 03:45 AM
Great Experiance – Great place, clean, cute decor and best of all I got a great tan(without burning) and the girl there was so nice and helpful, not pushy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.