Logo White
Watch Demo

Endless Styles & Salon Boutiqu

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Beauty|Corpus Christi, TX 78414

6314 Yorktown Blvd, Ste 103, Corpus Christi, TX 78414

(361) 992-3635

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Located in South Central Corpus Christi, TX, Endless Styles provides the perfect oasis for your hair needs. The Stylist are always striving to provide the look that is desired by the client. Attending Continuing Education courses is how we make that possible. We offer trendy and fun clothing, as well as gifts and jewelry. Endless Styles Salon & Boutique is a full service salon whose emphasis is on uncompromising quality service. Come visit and browse the salon and boutique for your shopping needs.... Thank you for making us Corpus Christi's Best Hair Salon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
549
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Rose on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 03:07 AM
was hesitant but it was absolutely amazing
Vanessa Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 01:32 AM
Wonderful treatment at this Salon! Everyone was warm and welcoming and Iris knows her craft! I highly recommend coming here!
Ofie Puente on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 01:21 AM
excellent service. friendly. customer satisfaction is a priority.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mariah Henson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 02:00 AM
I had recently moved here and was so nervous about finding someone new to do my hair. The ladies here were so amazing and made me feel so comfortable. I absolutely love the color and cut I received.
Melissa Quinones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2017, 01:25 AM
Love my hair!! Iris and her team did a phenomenal job with the balayage and cut! :)
Pam Garcia Presas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:47 AM
Mayra Franco-Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 02:17 AM
Absolutely love this place. The atmosphere is so relaxing. Christina always does a fantastic job with my hair. The staff is so nice and very professional.
Karen Janecek on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 03:34 AM
By far the BEST hair salon in Corpus Christi. I always let Iris do her magic on my hair and I've always walked away happy.
Business Response:

Thank you darling! Muah 💋

Edna Magallan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 03:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.