Logo White
Watch Demo

Endless Horizons Realty

Own this business?
3.1
69 reviews
|Real Estate|Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

251 Eglin Pkwy NE, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

(850) 315-0111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Releo Realty
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

1305 Autumn Breeze Cir

(850) 637-4426
Eddie Fancher Stylist
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4400 Bayou Blvd #19

(850) 221-7376
Realty House Commercial Prprts
5.0
(3) · Commercial Real Estate

11 Racetrack Rd. N.E.

(850) 244-9117
Walton County Appraisal Associates
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

304 Vaughan St NW

(850) 200-0543
Wanda Lewis Realty
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1230 Palisades Cir

(850) 479-9309
Realty House Commercial Properties
5.0
(3) · Commercial Real Estate

11 Racetrack Rd NE

(850) 244-9117

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.1
69 reviews
529
  
42
  
37
  
26
  
124
  
1 review has no rating
  • 50 Reviews2.8Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews2.7BirdEye
  • 4 Reviews3.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teddy Compston on Facebook

3 months ago

07/05/2019, 05:14 AM
Amber was great to work with throughout the entire process of buying my new home. She always had a quick answer to any question I had. Very personable and professional. She helped me through every step of the journey and got me a beautiful home for my daughter and I.
Taylor Victoria Riley Workman on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 14:37 PM
on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 10:33 AM
Not good kept my security deposit after 17+ years .Really bad ethics .Not to be trusted
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Reed F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 17:13 PM
I have rented from this realtor for 17 years please be aware of there 14 Cape dr. APT they have turned it into a mostly section 8 residents and it has a real Cabrini-Green atmosphere
Peter Szuba on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 03:01 AM
Great property management and realtors! A+ Customer service...Endless is the best in town!
on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 11:58 AM
Excellent property management company, I rented from Endless Horizons Realty because they were the only rental company that smiled when I came in and wasn't rude when I called. I literally called to first ask them about a rental at 4:50 and she Sandra didn't rush me off the phone she listen to my long story and pointed me in the right direction. I finally came in and Amber helped me find a rental that best fitted my needs, the office staff was super polite.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 11:55 AM
This property management company works hard for it's tenants, and I am very happy with the service they give me amber especially helped me get everything together for my HUD rental!! I appreciate all the effort that your company put in to make my renting easy sailing!!
Ella R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/27/2017, 05:26 AM
Amber and Diane were amazing to work with, I rented from them previously and had to move due to a death in the family. I couldn't give 30 day notice and had to move because I couldn't afford to stay. Well I got my deposit check today and they were able to give me back half of my deposit back when I wasn't expecting any. They have been such an amazing blessing and always asked me how I was doing. Thanks again for being so kind to me. -Ella Rogers
Andreana Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 04:45 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.