Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

End Over End Sound Productions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Local Services|San Antonio, TX 78250

8630 Timberwilde St, San Antonio, TX 78250

(210) 685-4383

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

2203 Babs Dr

(210) 439-0270
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1215 SW Military Dr

(210) 927-5222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2915 S Zarzamora St # D

(210) 924-6224
5.0
(9) · Local Services

1202 Hallmark Dr

(210) 734-8472
5.0
(32) · Consumer Services

1633 Babcock Rd. #194

(210) 326-8477
About

Sound-PA Rentals-Custom built cases

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan G. review for End Over End Sound Productions
Dan G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 01:25 AM
I am sure glad I had Crash fix my Pioneer Speaker. He's been in business for 26 years and it shows because he did an excellent job on my speaker. Can't go wrong if you take your speakers to him.
Charlie J. review for End Over End Sound Productions
Charlie J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 04:42 AM
I have an old pair of vintage speakers. None of the other music stores here in town would even look at them. I called E.O.E. and spoke with a cool guy name Crash. He had me bring them over to his Shop! He looked at them found the problem and had the parts on hand and fixed themy while I waited. I will give him my business from now On! Thanks so much Crash!!!
Andrew F. review for End Over End Sound Productions
Andrew F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 04:18 AM
These guys really know there stuff. i have looked at some other companies for a ATA road case for a delicate recording unit i have. I was unhappy with some of the response i got. I found End Over End Manufacturing here in town. I was able to take my unit to them in person. They measured it made a blueprint and within a week had an amazing fitting case. 5 ����up! Highly recommend them!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
fdapproved review for End Over End Sound Productions
fdapproved on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/21/2013, 08:33 AM
This Place Rocks I would go there and buy lots of stuff its the bestests. I totally dig it and everyone should check whats up and whats happening. They have the best Cases ever. Not bad on service best peeps around.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.