Logo White
Watch Demo

Encore Wellness 4 Life

Own this business?
4.7
23 reviews
|Restaurants|Kennewick, WA 99336

135 Vista Way Ste E, Ste E, Kennewick, WA 99336

(509) 987-1099

https://encorewellness4life.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
23 reviews
516
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
YD Razon Molina on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 03:11 AM
Great options for a Kombucha and also CBD! Employees are also very knowledgeable about the products!
Kacie Evans on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 08:09 AM
The Umatilla Oregon location is just as awesome and the Kombucha...the best I have had yet!
Pamela Martin on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 12:49 PM
Knowing the owners, they are truly concerned with ensuring valuable health advice and products! You can trust them to provide you with the best!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Charee Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 16:38 PM
Love these people and their store! They really do care. They Kombucha is great and they even support local Kombucha producers. I’ve done their Boston Heart panel and it was great info. They really study and stay on top of their products they sell. They dont just “sell”. They visit the companies and really check out their products. Very informative and helpful.
Kerry Jason Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 01:14 AM
The gentleman who helped us was. very knowledgeable and put it with my bad jokes. Lol
Brooklyn Dae Skinner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 10:50 AM
Awesome place! Great atmosphere, a helpful staff, and excellent products makes this place 5 star worthy. Most of their products are locally made as well, which is important to me as a native Tri-Citian. :-)
Lauren Moretti on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 04:36 AM
Delicious kombucha! I love that we have a place like this in the Tri!
Ryan Castorina-Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 03:50 AM
Great people and great kombucha. You can tell the owners really care about their customers.
Monique Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 02:34 AM
Went in to check it out, the lady that was working there was super nice and we could sample difrent flavors. Couple days later went back bought some of the coffee boocha and some of the fruit punch kombucha for my fiance. Again really nice (different) lady had a good experience. Will defiantly be returning, probably later this week lol.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.