Logo White
Watch Demo

Encino Dental Esthetics

Own this business?
5.0
267 reviews
|Dental|Encino, CA 91316

17525 Ventura Blvd, Ste 100, Encino, CA 91316

(818) 784-7832

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

9 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

16 people are looking at this business

Dr. Mary Anne D. Forni, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

515 Farmers Lane

(707) 527-8509

10 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

6 people are looking at this business

Fairview Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000

4 people are looking at this business

Dismuke William F Dr Jr Dntst
5.0
(24) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

6 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry Dental Implants Invisalign Wisdom teeth extractions Certain gum surgeries Cosmetics including veneers, porcelain crowns, white fillings and bondings CEREC restorations Root Canals

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
267 reviews
5261
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 237 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 15 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Perla on Facebook

9 months ago

04/04/2019, 04:33 AM
Dr.k is the best doctor with the most amazing team . loving my veneers !!!
LYNNE F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 16:31 PM
Very cool to get these wishes from my favorite dentists.
Much appreciated. Lynne's
ANDREW S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 05:08 AM
My hygienist, Britney, has finally gotten me into the flossing habit with numerous professional cleanings to help keep my teeth. To eat healthy foods, I'm going to need healthy teeth. Dr. Yonatan Howard and Dr. Alan Howard and office have helped me to keep my teeth.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
BERNARD H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 09:42 AM
Always excellent and never hurts you.
Best dentist I have ever had.
CLIFFORD W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 22:12 PM
I have been coming to the Dr. Howards' offices for many years. The workmanship and personal attention to all aspects of the visits have been consistently excellent.
JONI G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 09:48 AM
I have been going to this facility for years and I always appreciate the friendliness of all the employees. The office is bright, well-managed, and the latest in equipment. Both Dr. Howards are wonderful dentists and I have recommended them to many people. My dental hygenist is thorough and provides helpful information regarding keeping my teeth and gums healthy.
JEFFREY (JEFF) M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 21:42 PM
New pt I called with a broken tooth, was treated nicely and with an expeditious appt. On arrival staff / dentists friendly and competent.
CLYDE T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 09:36 AM
As we have for the last 17 years, my wife and I had a routine dental appointment at Dr. Howard's a couple of days ago. As we have come to expect, their staff took excellent care of us, carefully studying our issues and giving the best of care. We would not go anywhere else.
MICHELLE J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 23:06 PM
I just love my hygiene appointments with Audrey. She is thorough in her cleaning and my teeth feel silky smooth. We have a marvelous conversation and makes me feel like I am just visiting a wonderful friend. Doctor and staff are also caring and pleasant.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.