Logo White
Watch Demo

Encinitas Optical+Sunglass

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Other|Encinitas, CA 92024

191 N El Camino Real Ste 111, Ste 111, Encinitas, CA 92024

(760) 659-3330

Open now:9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Mc Consultants
5.0
(1) · Other

2055 Corte Del Nogal

(760) 930-9966
The Shutter Guys
5.0
(6) · Other

3320 Holly Oak Ln

(760) 670-6677
Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other

6 Journey

(949) 448-0074

1 person is looking at this business

Westbridge Agricultural Produc
5.0
(1) · Other

1260 Avenida Chelsea

(760) 599-8855

1 person is looking at this business

Cb Cyclebarn
5.0
(21) · Other

372 Camino De Estrella

(949) 481-5438

2 people are looking at this business

Artistry Custom Cabinets
5.0
(5) · Other

1954 Friendship Dr

(619) 258-1040

1 person is looking at this business

About

*We Have It All *Over 50 Brands *Call for Your Favorite Style *Open 7 Days *Visa - MasterCard *Discover - American Express *ATM

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Camaiti C. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    01/26/2017, 10:10 AM
    I've received lots of misinformation about the frames I really liked. But then I received honest, professional service from Encinitas Optical. Al was fabulous! My glasses came out great because of him. Encinitas Optical is very competitively priced as well. If you're looking for a great optical store you've found it!
    Alonzo D. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    01/19/2017, 07:07 AM
    I had a great experience. They really helped me out in a bind and were very reasonably priced. I really appreciated the quick and easy service.
    Eboe N. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    01/12/2017, 10:30 AM
    Is it possible to give a place more than 5 stars? Because they would get it for customer service. I called a bunch of places nearby (I live in Mira Mesa) and none of them were willing to help or even have me any suggestions. I called last night and they were beyond helpful. They gave me suggestions to help with my problem, were willing to help me even though they were close to closing, and just over all super friendly. I am absolutely blown away by how hopeful every person at this facility is. I don't live nearby, but this is my place to go from now on.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Justin S. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    01/05/2017, 06:34 AM
    Allan and his team are terrific !
    Indira D. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    12/29/2016, 04:58 AM
    The store is clean and crisp with a nice feel and attention to updated for seasons and holidays .
    Leo F. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    12/22/2016, 05:37 AM
    When I found a defect in one of the frames and told Allan, he immediately ordered a new pair. I also requested a different color frame months after my order and Allan graciously took care of that.
    Dar N. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    12/15/2016, 00:05 AM
    I have been going here for my prescription glasses and sunglasses for years now. I found this place via yelp and I have been impressed each time I visit and I am well taken care of.
    Katusha H. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    12/08/2016, 03:20 AM
    When I strayed from here the pricing for my glasses went up exponentially - I called Allan and told him my story and he happily listened and took care of me, even though I had temporarily left (because my optometrist suggested someone else). This highlights the fact that Allan is willing to work with you, talk with you, and understand your needs (yes, the customer - rare these days). :)
    Sade P. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    11/10/2016, 08:05 AM
    What a wonderful place! I stepped on a pair of sunglasses I bought online, bending them out of shape. Not wanting to make it worse, I took my glasses here and Randy quickly heated and refit the frames to my face! I arrived in a sour mood and left happy with a like-new pair of sunglasses. Great customer service! I will definitely be returning!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.