Logo White
Watch Demo

Enchanted Forest Reiki Center

Own this business?
4.7
212 reviews
|Wellness|Las Vegas, NV 89146

2280 South Jones Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 948-4999

https://www.enchantedforestreiki.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2536 Rising Legend Way

(702) 768-1804

11 people are looking at this business

About

Holistic energy healing sessions: including Reiki, Shamanic healing, Bars Access, Sound therapy Crystal Healing Psychic Readings Chakra Balancingand Aura Photos Tarot Readings Theta and many other healing modalities. Plus we offer classes including, meditation, Reiki, psychic development, yoga, drumming circles, and much more. We also have a beautiful metaphysical gift shop with a wide array of spiritually based products including, books, music, candles, crystals and stones, tapestries, oracle and tarot cards, sage, incense and a whole lot more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
212 reviews
5166
  
47
  
33
  
24
  
17
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review2.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dee Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 16:00 PM
Deb Wine on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 08:22 AM
Amber Sisson-Muhammad on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 02:18 AM
I went there with my children who are Autistic. And Our entry into the space was awesome. We were very excited to be there because the Visual is Aesthetically pleasing. However, It's just seemed that the longer we stayed (we stayed all of 20 minutes) there was more of an Aura of unwelcome. Maybe the staff was just tired or even maybe they were mentally checked in to an event that they possibly were going to have there that day. I don't know WHAT the circumstance was, but myself and my children (who are young adults), felt an Energy SHIFT. I will revisit again only to confirm if what we were feeling was all together that. I'm hopeful to give another review with ***** instead. :(
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Elsy N Chevez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 02:32 AM
Today was my first time here. And I can't say enough about the staff and the place. The energy is just perfect. Recommend this place to anyone.
Wendy Benard on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 02:16 AM
Christy Valentine on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 13:40 PM
I have been here before they moved and I loved it.
Mary Ilana on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 04:13 AM
Carole Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2017, 03:27 AM
I've followed this place on Facebook for sometime but today was the first time I have ever gone into the store. I love the energy. The staff is very helpful and there is lots of space for classes and Reiki and meditations and just a really great Vibe. I recommend everyone go here.
Sydney Pijuan-Galindo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2017, 06:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.