Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enchanted Forest Reiki Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
278 reviews
|Reiki|Las Vegas, NV 89146

2280 South Jones Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 948-4999

https://www.enchantedforestreiki.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2536 Rising Legend Way

(702) 768-1804

5 people are looking at this business

About

Holistic energy healing sessions: including Reiki, Shamanic healing, Bars Access, Sound therapy Crystal Healing Psychic Readings Chakra Balancingand Aura Photos Tarot Readings Theta and many other healing modalities. Plus we offer classes including, meditation, Reiki, psychic development, yoga, drumming circles, and much more. We also have a beautiful metaphysical gift shop with a wide array of spiritually based products including, books, music, candles, crystals and stones, tapestries, oracle and tarot cards, sage, incense and a whole lot more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
278 reviews
5207
  
413
  
36
  
27
  
18
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 99 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review2.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mildred Schneidman Soto on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 06:12 AM
Yes, this is the perfect place if you are looking for guidance, many services under the same roof and the shop is my favorite with plenty stones, jewelry, oils, music everything and anything you need for your sanctuary
Denny Love on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2018, 11:40 AM
I love this place! 💗 customer service is always great. The staff is alway very knowledgeable and friendly. The place is beautiful and full of great stuff to buy. They always have fun classes and great spiritual healing options for us. I always leave this place happy.
Ursula Jean Mullen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 02:33 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Dani Jameson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 06:00 AM
Best spiritual store I've ever been to. The energy in the store is amazing and the variety of items and services are unmatchable
VA Rain Kilburne on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 11:05 AM
Renee and her Aura photo sessions were amazing for both of us! We loved it there! -C & R
Heidi Marie Nolan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 05:57 AM
This place has such good energy. I was here for reiki one training. What an amazing experience.
Rainey Day on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 06:04 AM
So many incredible practitioners & variety of classes for anyone who wants to get their Spiritual Self on 💟🔮🙏🏻😇
Kim Lan Luong on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 01:33 AM
I’ve received healing, love, light and beautiful energy from the Reiki Center through Yoga, Reiki. Chakra balancing, meditation, sound therapy, drumming circles, crystals, energy exchanges & wonderful conversations with everyone at the center. I received the Usui Reiki Level I, II, III & Master Teacher classes here and all were life changing experiences. I am excited to share the loving beautiful energy and hopefully take Karuna Reiki next year! Thank you for this wonderful oasis in the desert!
Pam Lyles on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 07:08 AM
I went in today for the first time and had a reiki session w/ Gayla. It was great! Really enjoyed everything during my session and the atmosphere in general!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.