Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enchanted Forest Reiki Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
278 reviews
|Reiki|Las Vegas, NV 89146

2280 South Jones Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 948-4999

https://www.enchantedforestreiki.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2536 Rising Legend Way

(702) 768-1804

5 people are looking at this business

About

Holistic energy healing sessions: including Reiki, Shamanic healing, Bars Access, Sound therapy Crystal Healing Psychic Readings Chakra Balancingand Aura Photos Tarot Readings Theta and many other healing modalities. Plus we offer classes including, meditation, Reiki, psychic development, yoga, drumming circles, and much more. We also have a beautiful metaphysical gift shop with a wide array of spiritually based products including, books, music, candles, crystals and stones, tapestries, oracle and tarot cards, sage, incense and a whole lot more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
278 reviews
5207
  
413
  
36
  
27
  
18
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 99 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review2.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Zephyr on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 12:25 PM
Great place can’t wait to go back so many wonderful goodies
Emad Alaeddin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 13:36 PM
Reiki, I've done it before and it was exemplary!
Renae Ott on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 11:09 AM
Reduces stress as soon as I walk in the door. I would be lost without the Monday Meditation.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Scott William Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 05:29 AM
Every customer that comes into our store always tells us how peaceful they feel when they walk through the door. We have the best Reiki classes Healing Practitioners and Spiritual Teachers We have gifted mediums, readers and psychics whose sole purpose is to help you with answers to your questions We are here for you!
Christine Milwer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 01:02 AM
I find the Enchanted Forest Reiki Center to be welcoming, warm, and peaceful. 💕❤️
Holly Recinos on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 10:09 AM
A beautiful place full of soul food and connection.
Cynthia Jett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 12:48 PM
I love going in the Enchanted Forest Reiki Center, Spiritual Items ‘n More, it’s absolutely beautiful in there, & it’s got such a great vibe. Everyone who works there are highly trained and very helpful. You must stop by!
Katarina Loncar on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 02:49 AM
Wonderful place,great experience,i would be back😊
Charlotte Erin Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2019, 10:35 AM
Great class, great people. Ive done all 3 Levels of Reiki certification here AND my Master certification was completed today!! Would recommend to anyone looking for knowledgeable instructors and flexibility in schedules to let you explore avenues for your personal and spiritual growth, health and healing. Superb!! And fun!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.