Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enchanted Forest Reiki Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
278 reviews
|Reiki|Las Vegas, NV 89146

2280 South Jones Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 948-4999

https://www.enchantedforestreiki.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2536 Rising Legend Way

(702) 768-1804

5 people are looking at this business

About

Holistic energy healing sessions: including Reiki, Shamanic healing, Bars Access, Sound therapy Crystal Healing Psychic Readings Chakra Balancingand Aura Photos Tarot Readings Theta and many other healing modalities. Plus we offer classes including, meditation, Reiki, psychic development, yoga, drumming circles, and much more. We also have a beautiful metaphysical gift shop with a wide array of spiritually based products including, books, music, candles, crystals and stones, tapestries, oracle and tarot cards, sage, incense and a whole lot more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
278 reviews
5207
  
413
  
36
  
27
  
18
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 99 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review2.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BenandLizz Swartzbaugh on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 04:01 AM
Pavel N on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 04:01 AM
I love this place, everyone is so welcoming and friendly.
KJ Mac on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 04:10 AM
Every Meditation and class I have attended has been amazing. Recommendation is to pre-pay for classes. Recently made a 25 minute drive without pre-paying and they were not able to accommodate me in the sound healing. For future will definitely prepay!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Svetlana Esposito on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2020, 00:22 AM
This weekend I experienced an amazing Core Shamanic Journeying workshop led by Ray Welch. We journeyed most ot the day, learned basic principles, shared our experiences and created such beautiful energy. I will definately be back for more of Ray’s teachings and wisdom! Thank you 🤗
Fernanda Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2020, 10:05 AM
The energy in this place is amazing!!
Chawndra Yeti on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2019, 14:48 PM
Highly recommended..Karen is an amazing healer..the shop has a lot good needed.love this place.
Jules Reghi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 01:48 AM
Awesome! My first and definitely not my last visit there. Amazing customer service will put you right at ease, and peaceful energy flowing throughout the building. I received the shamanic reiki session and left feeling at peace with myself, something that I haven’t felt in a very long time. The gift shop is also beautiful ranging from inexpensive to higher priced items. Definitely 5 stars for me!
Sharae Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 05:11 AM
Meditation class w/ Frances was amazing!!!
Xandra Magas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 00:43 AM
awesome little place offering wonderful services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.