Logo White
Watch Demo

Enchanted Forest Reiki Center

Own this business?
4.7
212 reviews
|Wellness|Las Vegas, NV 89146

2280 South Jones Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 948-4999

https://www.enchantedforestreiki.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2536 Rising Legend Way

(702) 768-1804

11 people are looking at this business

About

Holistic energy healing sessions: including Reiki, Shamanic healing, Bars Access, Sound therapy Crystal Healing Psychic Readings Chakra Balancingand Aura Photos Tarot Readings Theta and many other healing modalities. Plus we offer classes including, meditation, Reiki, psychic development, yoga, drumming circles, and much more. We also have a beautiful metaphysical gift shop with a wide array of spiritually based products including, books, music, candles, crystals and stones, tapestries, oracle and tarot cards, sage, incense and a whole lot more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
212 reviews
5166
  
47
  
33
  
24
  
17
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review2.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Milwer on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 01:02 AM
I find the Enchanted Forest Reiki Center to be welcoming, warm, and peaceful. 💕❤️
Holly Recinos on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 10:09 AM
A beautiful place full of soul food and connection.
Cynthia Jett on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 12:48 PM
I love going in the Enchanted Forest Reiki Center, Spiritual Items ‘n More, it’s absolutely beautiful in there, & it’s got such a great vibe. Everyone who works there are highly trained and very helpful. You must stop by!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Katarina Loncar on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 02:49 AM
Wonderful place,great experience,i would be back😊
Charlotte Erin Burke on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2019, 10:35 AM
Great class, great people. Ive done all 3 Levels of Reiki certification here AND my Master certification was completed today!! Would recommend to anyone looking for knowledgeable instructors and flexibility in schedules to let you explore avenues for your personal and spiritual growth, health and healing. Superb!! And fun!!
Mildred Schneidman Soto on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 06:12 AM
Yes, this is the perfect place if you are looking for guidance, many services under the same roof and the shop is my favorite with plenty stones, jewelry, oils, music everything and anything you need for your sanctuary
Denny Love on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 11:40 AM
I love this place! 💗 customer service is always great. The staff is alway very knowledgeable and friendly. The place is beautiful and full of great stuff to buy. They always have fun classes and great spiritual healing options for us. I always leave this place happy.
Ursula Jean Mullen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 02:33 AM
Dani Jameson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 06:00 AM
Best spiritual store I've ever been to. The energy in the store is amazing and the variety of items and services are unmatchable
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.