Logo White
Watch Demo

Enchanted Forest Reiki Center

Own this business?
4.7
214 reviews
|Wellness|Las Vegas, NV 89146

2280 South Jones Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 948-4999

https://www.enchantedforestreiki.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2536 Rising Legend Way

(702) 768-1804
About

Holistic energy healing sessions: including Reiki, Shamanic healing, Bars Access, Sound therapy Crystal Healing Psychic Readings Chakra Balancingand Aura Photos Tarot Readings Theta and many other healing modalities. Plus we offer classes including, meditation, Reiki, psychic development, yoga, drumming circles, and much more. We also have a beautiful metaphysical gift shop with a wide array of spiritually based products including, books, music, candles, crystals and stones, tapestries, oracle and tarot cards, sage, incense and a whole lot more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
214 reviews
5168
  
47
  
33
  
24
  
17
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 48 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review2.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fernanda Mitchell on Facebook

5 months ago

01/18/2020, 10:05 AM
The energy in this place is amazing!!
Chawndra Yeti on Facebook

5 months ago

12/28/2019, 14:48 PM
Highly recommended..Karen is an amazing healer..the shop has a lot good needed.love this place.
Jules Reghi on Facebook

6 months ago

12/07/2019, 01:48 AM
Awesome! My first and definitely not my last visit there. Amazing customer service will put you right at ease, and peaceful energy flowing throughout the building. I received the shamanic reiki session and left feeling at peace with myself, something that I haven’t felt in a very long time. The gift shop is also beautiful ranging from inexpensive to higher priced items. Definitely 5 stars for me!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Sharae Reed on Facebook

7 months ago

11/19/2019, 05:11 AM
Meditation class w/ Frances was amazing!!!
Xandra Magas on Facebook

7 months ago

11/09/2019, 00:43 AM
awesome little place offering wonderful services.
Christine Zephyr on Facebook

8 months ago

10/09/2019, 12:25 PM
Great place can’t wait to go back so many wonderful goodies
Emad Alaeddin on Facebook

8 months ago

10/07/2019, 13:36 PM
Reiki, I've done it before and it was exemplary!
Renae Ott on Facebook

10 months ago

07/29/2019, 11:09 AM
Reduces stress as soon as I walk in the door. I would be lost without the Monday Meditation.
Scott William Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 05:29 AM
Every customer that comes into our store always tells us how peaceful they feel when they walk through the door. We have the best Reiki classes Healing Practitioners and Spiritual Teachers We have gifted mediums, readers and psychics whose sole purpose is to help you with answers to your questions We are here for you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.