Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enchanted Forest Reiki Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
278 reviews
|Reiki|Las Vegas, NV 89146

2280 South Jones Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 948-4999

https://www.enchantedforestreiki.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2536 Rising Legend Way

(702) 768-1804

4 people are looking at this business

About

Holistic energy healing sessions: including Reiki, Shamanic healing, Bars Access, Sound therapy Crystal Healing Psychic Readings Chakra Balancingand Aura Photos Tarot Readings Theta and many other healing modalities. Plus we offer classes including, meditation, Reiki, psychic development, yoga, drumming circles, and much more. We also have a beautiful metaphysical gift shop with a wide array of spiritually based products including, books, music, candles, crystals and stones, tapestries, oracle and tarot cards, sage, incense and a whole lot more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
278 reviews
5207
  
413
  
36
  
27
  
18
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 99 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review2.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jewels Wickersham on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 02:41 AM
Love this place for all spiritual things great and friendly people
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jewel!!

Sothsai Manirath on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 05:27 AM
Great group of spiritual healers and teachers. Very calm and great energy. So many great stones and other spiritual items available. Thank you.
Prog Ress on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 01:27 AM
I completely trusted Dr. Alaska totally from the time I spoke with him during the period my boyfriend Left me after 5 years of our relationship, He started the spell work on my boyfriend , and gave me so much assurance and guaranteed me that he was going to bring my boyfriend back to my feet in just 24 hours of the spell casting. I was so confident in his work and just as he said in the beginning, my boyfriend is finally back to me again, yes he is back with all his hearts, Love, care, emotions and flowers and things are better now. I would have no hesitation to recommend this powerful spell caster to anybody who is in need of help.. E-mail; dralaska07@gmail.com or WhatsApp +2348084596456
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Abel Teshome on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 05:53 AM
Thank you Dr. Alaska for helping me to bring back my lover with your love spell am so excited we are living happily together now truly your love spell 100% guarantee and it has no side effects Viewers out there if you are passing through relationship problems I advice you to contact Dr. Alaska for his love spell. Cause his love spell can fix broken relationship in a twinkle of an eye. Here is his details email dralaska07@gmail.com or WhatsApp +2348084596456
Mimi Kay on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2020, 13:12 PM
Corrine Trujillo Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 04:01 AM
BenandLizz Swartzbaugh on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 04:01 AM
Fizzy Izzy on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 04:01 AM
I descovery Enchanted Forest Reiki Center on Facebook. Today was the first time I have ever gone into the store. I realy love all the beautiful energy. I participated tonight at this a powerful healing circle animated by Brandy Knapp and Renee Penley. it was fabulous!! It was my first time, and I did not expect that. Just with the introduction and the presentation I understood that it was an appointment for my Soul. Thank you to all the participants and our two masters for all the beautiful energies deployed tonight and who continues to feed us and take care us inside. I recommend everyone go here and after that a world will be better. Merci beaucoup du fond du coeur . 🤗🙏💙 Thank you very much from the bottom of the heart. 🤗🙏💙
Pavel N on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 04:01 AM
I love this place, everyone is so welcoming and friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.