Logo White
Watch Demo

Enchanted Forest Reiki Center

Own this business?
4.7
210 reviews
|Wellness|Las Vegas, NV 89146

2280 South Jones Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 948-4999

https://www.enchantedforestreiki.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2536 Rising Legend Way

(702) 768-1804

3 people are looking at this business

About

Holistic energy healing sessions: including Reiki, Shamanic healing, Bars Access, Sound therapy Crystal Healing Psychic Readings Chakra Balancingand Aura Photos Tarot Readings Theta and many other healing modalities. Plus we offer classes including, meditation, Reiki, psychic development, yoga, drumming circles, and much more. We also have a beautiful metaphysical gift shop with a wide array of spiritually based products including, books, music, candles, crystals and stones, tapestries, oracle and tarot cards, sage, incense and a whole lot more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
210 reviews
5165
  
47
  
33
  
24
  
17
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 164 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 45 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review2.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corrine Trujillo Taylor on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 04:01 AM
Czarina B Sujecki-Flores on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 04:01 AM
BenandLizz Swartzbaugh on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 04:01 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Fizzy Izzy on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 04:01 AM
I descovery Enchanted Forest Reiki Center on Facebook. Today was the first time I have ever gone into the store. I realy love all the beautiful energy. I participated tonight at this a powerful healing circle animated by Brandy Knapp and Renee Penley. it was fabulous!! It was my first time, and I did not expect that. Just with the introduction and the presentation I understood that it was an appointment for my Soul. Thank you to all the participants and our two masters for all the beautiful energies deployed tonight and who continues to feed us and take care us inside. I recommend everyone go here and after that a world will be better. Merci beaucoup du fond du coeur . 🤗🙏💙 Thank you very much from the bottom of the heart. 🤗🙏💙
Pavel N on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 04:01 AM
I love this place, everyone is so welcoming and friendly.
Natalie Carson on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 04:01 AM
Awesome energy, crystals, teachers, classes, events and the owner, Debbie is AMAZING. LOVE it there!!!
KJ Mac on Facebook

2 months ago

02/07/2020, 04:10 AM
Every Meditation and class I have attended has been amazing. Recommendation is to pre-pay for classes. Recently made a 25 minute drive without pre-paying and they were not able to accommodate me in the sound healing. For future will definitely prepay!
Svetlana Esposito on Facebook

2 months ago

02/03/2020, 00:22 AM
This weekend I experienced an amazing Core Shamanic Journeying workshop led by Ray Welch. We journeyed most ot the day, learned basic principles, shared our experiences and created such beautiful energy. I will definately be back for more of Ray’s teachings and wisdom! Thank you 🤗
Fernanda Mitchell on Facebook

3 months ago

01/18/2020, 10:05 AM
The energy in this place is amazing!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.