Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enchanted Forest Reiki Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
274 reviews
|Reiki|Las Vegas, NV 89146

2280 South Jones Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 948-4999

https://www.enchantedforestreiki.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2536 Rising Legend Way

(702) 768-1804

5 people are looking at this business

About

Holistic energy healing sessions: including Reiki, Shamanic healing, Bars Access, Sound therapy Crystal Healing Psychic Readings Chakra Balancingand Aura Photos Tarot Readings Theta and many other healing modalities. Plus we offer classes including, meditation, Reiki, psychic development, yoga, drumming circles, and much more. We also have a beautiful metaphysical gift shop with a wide array of spiritually based products including, books, music, candles, crystals and stones, tapestries, oracle and tarot cards, sage, incense and a whole lot more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
274 reviews
5205
  
411
  
36
  
27
  
18
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 95 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review2.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronice H. on BirdEye

4 months ago

01/24/2021, 16:12 PM
Me and my husband was going through a divorce after 7 years of marriage I see that come in for a while we just was not the same with each other I contacted Dr Tunde he cast of a powerful marriage blessing that reunited me back together with my husband and also made our marriage stronger than ever it’s like we’re newlyweds all over again thank you so much from the bottom of my heart love you Dr Tunde  you  can also contact Dr Tunde on via email babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail.com or WhatsApp mobile number +2348143581382
Alinco Pounds on Facebook

8 months ago

09/17/2020, 03:15 AM
How I got my ex husband back, I sharing this because I promised to if he could solve my problem. After a year of broken marriage, my Lover left me with a kid, I felt like ending it all, I almost committed suicide because he left us with nothing, I was emotionally down all this while. Thanks to a spell caster called Dr Agumagu which I met online who brought my lover back to me. On one faithful day, as I was browsing through the internet, I came across several testimonies about Dr Agumagu , some people testified that he brought their ex lover back, some testified that he restored womb, cured cancer, and other sicknesses, you can contact him on (agumagulovespell@gmail.com) or whatsApp him on +2348071460195. He is the best spell caster that can help you with your problems
Md Sagor on Facebook

8 months ago

09/11/2020, 03:44 AM
TESTIMONY “I have been looking for a love spell to bring back my wife after been separated for 4years, I have tried 3 different spell casters which I paid them money and none of them was able to get my wife back and this make me look frustrated until a brother of mine direct me to Dr agumagu who did what I called love spell I was in contact with him and after 15hours my wife call me and said she want us to be together I was so happy and now we are back again with my 8 years old daughter and there is more romance in our relationship please if anyone need a real love spell or been scam before then Dr Agumagu spells is the solution to your relationship problem you can reach him by Email agumagulovespell@gmail.com you can also message him WhatsApp: +2348071460295 Thanks you all.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Girmay Berhe on Facebook

9 months ago

08/25/2020, 01:23 AM
My girlfriend dumped me a week ago after I accused her of seeing someone else and insulting her. I want her back in my life but she refuse to have any contact with me. I was so confuse and don't know what to do, so I reach to the internet for help and I saw a testimony of how a spell caster help them to get their ex back so I contact the spell caster and explain my problem to him and he cast a spell for me and assure me of 2days that my ex will return to me and to my greatest surprise the second day my ex came knocking on my door and beg for forgiveness. I am so happy that my love is back again and not only that, we are about to get married. Once again thank you DR Ogunde spell. You are truly talented and gifted. Email: drogundespelltemple00@gmail.comand his whatsapp +2349035008727 is the only answer. He can be of great help and I will not stop publishing him because he is a wonderful man..... he can solve the following...... (1) If you want your ex back. (2) if you always have bad dreams. (3) You want to be promoted in your office. (4) You want women/men to run after you. (5) If you want a child. (6) You want to be rich. (7) You want to tie your husband/wife to be yours forever. (8) If you need financial assistance. (9) Herbal care (10) If you can be able to satisfy your wife sex desire due to low erraction. (11) if your menstruation refuse to come out the day it suppose or over flows. (12) if your work refuse to pay your, people owing you?. (13) solve a land issue
George Msasa on Facebook

9 months ago

08/25/2020, 01:18 AM
I'm so excited my broken Marriage has been restored my ex wife is back after she left me and our kids for another man, I was so happy to meet Dr Otor ,how he helped many people to bring there Lover back. So I contacted him to help me too. that was how Dr. Otor help me to bring my wife back.. A big thank to you Dr. Otor because I never thought my ex wife will ever come back to me so quickly. Thank you for restoring back my home.If you are here and you need your Ex Lover back or you have another problem please do not cry anymore Dr Otor will help you, contact this powerful spell caster now VIA: otorspelltemple@gmail. com OR WhatsApp: +2348104029541❤️💯
Salami Rasheed on Facebook

9 months ago

08/13/2020, 08:18 AM
Thank you Dr. Alaska for helping me to bring back my lover with your love spell am so excited we are living happily together now truly your love spell 100% guarantee and it has no side effects Viewers out there if you are passing through relationship problems I advice you to contact Dr. Alaska for his love spell. Cause his love spell can fix broken relationship in a twinkle of an eye. Here is his details email dralaska07@gmail.com or WhatsApp +2348084596456
Stephanie Collins on Facebook

9 months ago

08/12/2020, 12:00 PM
Hello people, With joy in my heart I want to give all thanks to Dr. IGBAFE, the strongest spell caster I have come to know. A man who brought my husband back to me in just hours after 2years of departure... All Because I couldn’t give my husband a child, he left me not until my encounter with Dr. IGBAFE. I will forever be grateful to you in this life and I will spread your name everywhere. Because You rekindled a quenching fire. If you need your lover back or any kind of spell, I am assuring you with my life that Dr. IGBAFE can do it for you with just a snap of his fingers. Contact him at (drigbafe67@gmail.com) or WhatsApp number +2349039580904
Isabella Sasha on Facebook

10 months ago

07/28/2020, 06:13 AM
My Dear friends online, i live in USA, ohio, I have to give this miraculous testimony, which is so unbelievable until now. I had a problem with my Ex husband 6 years ago, which lead to our break up. I was not myself again, i felt so empty inside me, my love and financial situation became worst, until a close friend of mine told me about a spell caster who helped her in solving similar problem. He is known as DR.AZIMHI .I email the spell caster and i told him my problems and i did what he asked of me, to cut the long story short. Before i knew what was happening , my husband gave me a call and told me that he was coming back to me i was so happy to have him back to me. The most interesting part of the story is that am pregnant. Thanks to DR AZIMHI for saving my marriage. Continue your good work sir, If you are interested to contact the great spell caster, here is his address contact him on WhatsApp- +2348138873085 and mail drazimhi@gmail.com
Rebecca Knox on Facebook

10 months ago

07/25/2020, 02:11 AM
Dani has brought great comfort to me and my family during a difficult time. She is generous, graceful and caring with her gift. I highly recommend her! 🏆☮️☯️🧘‍♀️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.