Logo White
Watch Demo

Employer Resource Center

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Business Services|Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816

10985 N Harrells Ferry Rd Ste A, Ste E, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816

(225) 925-2662

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Comprotax Humble
5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

4451 Farm to Market 1960 E

(832) 644-8104
AdvaPay Systems
5.0
(4) · Business Services

1678 Montgomery Hwy Ste 104

(205) 588-2618

1 person is looking at this business

Usa Payroll
5.0
(4) · Business Services

309 Pirkle Ferry Place

(770) 886-3426
Fourth Street Accounting Solutions, LLC
5.0
(4) · Business Services

215 SE 4th St

(812) 426-6555

1 person is looking at this business

Premier Payroll Services Inc
5.0
(1) · Business Services

290 Main St

(610) 917-2281
Millennium Payroll Solutions
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1431 Merrill Dr

(501) 312-1312

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Handles all aspects of payroll

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Employer Resource Center on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2015, 08:31 AM
Brandi T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/25/2015, 00:22 AM
Stephanie and the team at ERC are so great to work with. They are local and really get to know their customers.
Barry D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 01:03 AM
I have worked with Stephanie with ERC for 2 years now. If your looking for professionalism, your payroll done right, having this area of your business stress free to devote on productivity. ERC is the right choice.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jennie B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 07:44 AM
Needing payroll? These are the best in the businesses! They know their stuff and can keep you and your company straight and compliant. We use them faithfully!
Billy S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 05:57 AM
Stephanie does an awesome job!! Wouw trust them with anything! !
Joshua H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 01:46 AM
I'm a new business getting ready to hire my first employee and Stephanie with ERC took the time to sit down with me and calculate all the cost. She was very professional and informative. Looking forward to working with her once I get my new people hired.
Traci A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/17/2015, 07:41 AM
Stephanie and team take the stress out of payroll for the small business owner. They are local, knowledgeable, and give you the time you need to focus on growing your business.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.