Logo White
Watch Demo

Empire Industries

Own this business?
4.7
704 reviews
|Real Estate|Houston, TX 77007

5225 Katy Fwy #202, #202, Houston, TX 77007

(888) 866-6727

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Houston Housing Management
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2211 Norfolk St # 740

(713) 526-9470

1 person is looking at this business

Sterling Real Estate Group
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

16151 Cairnway Dr

(281) 463-6700

1 person is looking at this business

Richard's Investments
5.0
(4) · Commercial Real Estate

6901 Corporate Dr #219

(713) 392-3808

1 person is looking at this business

Word Realty
5.0
(9) · Real Estate Agents

11200 Broadway

(832) 288-4207
Carriage Services Inc
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

3040 Post Oak Blvd Suite 300

(713) 332-8400
Area Texas Realty
4.8
(105) · Real Estate

2211 Norfolk St #808

(713) 972-1222

7 people are looking at this business

About

Empire Industries, a National Award Winning Company, is a full service professional property management company servicing the greater Houston area. Whether your property is located in Spring, Katy, Houston Heights, Kingwood or even Texas City, Empire Industries Property Management has got you covered. Empire Industries provides marketing, tenant screening, leasing, make ready service, maintenance and accounting services. With Empire Industries Property Management as your partner, your business truly becomes "frustration free". Empire Industries Property Management is an award winning management company. Empire was a top five semi-finalist for a National Business Excellence Award for Marketin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
704 reviews
5620
  
420
  
39
  
28
  
131
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 621 Reviews4.7Google
  • 83 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Mccullough on Facebook

3 months ago

08/13/2019, 03:10 AM
Worst experience of my life. If you own property do not hire this company.
Nhuong Tran on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 06:46 AM
Juan Coreno, the move-out coordinator at Empire Industries, did a great job getting our property ready during the 'Make Ready' process. He was helpful during the process and made it a quick and easy transition. Juan was responsive, replied quickly and made sure everything went smoothly. Great customer service, I would gladly work with Juan again!
Allen J Jackson on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2019, 04:12 AM
response time when contacted. spoke with agent over phone. no one followed up with me.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Monique Kristy Williams on Facebook

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 04:17 AM
Worst property management company ever. .if you are considering this company please reconsider.
Menchie Mayraz on Facebook

6 months ago

05/21/2019, 05:59 AM
Katie responds fast to my email and is very informative.
Greg Fuess on Facebook

7 months ago

04/09/2019, 10:41 AM
Empire was hired to manage my rental properties in September, 2018. One house was occupied, another was vacant. The tenant in the occupied house died in October, and the family was given a month to vacate the house. Under Empires management, the tenant's family walked off with appliances. Empire did not perform a walk through of the property, did not perform an inventory of the house, and refuses the responsibility for contacting the family, or the police, or replacement of the missing property. I wonder if they would have contacted me, except that the house needs appliances for the house to be rented. Empire charged for yard maintenance of an occupied house, and charged for management for a...  more>>
Lisa Morrow Keeling on Facebook

7 months ago

04/09/2019, 05:40 AM
Kevin and Megan did a great job today on educating the Keeling Realty, LLC team on all that Empire offers as a property management company and the generous agent alliance 20/20 program they have. Will definitely refer all of our investor clients looking for a property manager over to Empire Industries LLC. Thank you!
Linda Pliagas on Facebook

10 months ago

02/04/2019, 02:30 AM
Empire Industries LLC is our go-to property manager for all of Realty411 - The Source for Real Estate Investors investors. The team always go far beyond call of duty. We recommend them!!
Mayra Ruiz on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2019, 08:09 AM
The application process was very easy and their response was very quick. When we moved in, we had an issue with our master shower and they were fast to have someone come and resolve the issue. The people in charge of repairing were amazing, professional and looked for the best way to resolve the issue. Great communication via email and text!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.