Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emory University Hospital Midtown: Emergency Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
696 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Atlanta, GA 30308

550 W Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30308

(404) 686-4411

https://www.emoryhealthcare.org/locations/hospitals/emory-university-hospital-midtown/index.html

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

3900 Legacy Park Blvd NW Suite C-100

(678) 797-6277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2701 N Decatur Rd

(404) 501-1849

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

69 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-3553
5.0
(1) · Doctors

11050 Crabapple Rd # 120

(770) 518-9277
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

1428 Dunwoody Village Pkwy

(770) 394-2358

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

1968 Peachtree Rd NW

(404) 605-2800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Formerly the Emory Crawford Long Hospital, the Emory University Hospital Midtown is a tertiary care center supporting 583 beds with four intensive care units, hyperbaric oxygen unit, emergency department and outpatient center. It is known for surgical and cardiac excellence, as well as obstetric and newborn facilities, including a Level III neonatal intensive care unit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
696 reviews
5304
  
461
  
326
  
226
  
1136
  
143 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronnie Mirenda review for Emory University Hospital Midtown: Emergency Room
Ronnie Mirenda on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/05/2013, 02:44 AM
ICU staff are amazing. Thank you all
Moses A. review for Emory University Hospital Midtown: Emergency Room
Moses A. on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/02/2013, 02:46 AM
Surprisingly the cafeteria has really good, healthy food!
Lyndie review for Emory University Hospital Midtown: Emergency Room
Lyndie on Foursquare

9 years ago

12/11/2012, 01:26 AM
Going into hour two of waiting to be seen for a pre-op. Bring a snack or do like I did and walk up two blocks on the same side of Peachtree and get a sandwich at Pita's Republic.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Andrew Coma Stegall review for Emory University Hospital Midtown: Emergency Room
Andrew Coma Stegall on Foursquare

9 years ago

11/19/2012, 03:09 AM
Perhaps they will banish me From the annals of history I've lived beyond myself for an instant And heard the echoes in the hearts and faces Of the people I will never know But I still cannot forget
Andrew Coma Stegall review for Emory University Hospital Midtown: Emergency Room
Andrew Coma Stegall on Foursquare

9 years ago

11/19/2012, 02:55 AM
Me, my life is long With reasons few like you When i go, and when i'm gone I will understand these things I never knew The fly Of may One day It's long enough If you really think about it
Jennifer B review for Emory University Hospital Midtown: Emergency Room
Jennifer B on Foursquare

9 years ago

09/26/2012, 01:28 AM
Delivered my daughter here. The nurses in Mother-Baby and the NICU are AMAZING! They are also pro-breast feeding & will help mom be successful.
Lori Davis review for Emory University Hospital Midtown: Emergency Room
Lori Davis on Foursquare

9 years ago

06/03/2012, 03:12 AM
I am @ the ER free parking. Nice hospital but slow.
Ronterrious Hammond review for Emory University Hospital Midtown: Emergency Room
Ronterrious Hammond on Foursquare

9 years ago

04/26/2012, 03:16 AM
Valet Quick nurses R sweet nd helpful
Bruce McCaleb review for Emory University Hospital Midtown: Emergency Room
Bruce McCaleb on Foursquare

10 years ago

02/27/2012, 00:50 AM
Gorgeous Nurses
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.