Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emory University Hospital Midtown: Emergency Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
696 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Atlanta, GA 30308

550 W Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30308

(404) 686-4411

https://www.emoryhealthcare.org/locations/hospitals/emory-university-hospital-midtown/index.html

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

3900 Legacy Park Blvd NW Suite C-100

(678) 797-6277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2701 N Decatur Rd

(404) 501-1849

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

69 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-3553
5.0
(1) · Doctors

11050 Crabapple Rd # 120

(770) 518-9277
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

1428 Dunwoody Village Pkwy

(770) 394-2358

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

1968 Peachtree Rd NW

(404) 605-2800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Formerly the Emory Crawford Long Hospital, the Emory University Hospital Midtown is a tertiary care center supporting 583 beds with four intensive care units, hyperbaric oxygen unit, emergency department and outpatient center. It is known for surgical and cardiac excellence, as well as obstetric and newborn facilities, including a Level III neonatal intensive care unit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
696 reviews
5304
  
461
  
326
  
226
  
1136
  
143 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marsha Shockey Watts review for Emory University Hospital Midtown: Emergency Room
Marsha Shockey Watts on Facebook

8 years ago

10/17/2013, 02:49 AM
Was there this week to prepare for the TAVR procedure. Excellent testing facility. Will be back in November for surgery.
Jb Whatley review for Emory University Hospital Midtown: Emergency Room
Jb Whatley on Facebook

8 years ago

10/13/2013, 06:59 AM
Very professional and helpful!!
Yoo Sun Shin review for Emory University Hospital Midtown: Emergency Room
Yoo Sun Shin on Foursquare

8 years ago

09/26/2013, 03:24 AM
Expect to pay a minimum of $5 for parking if you expect to be here at least an hour. They do accept credit cards to pay for parking, though!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Yoo Sun Shin review for Emory University Hospital Midtown: Emergency Room
Yoo Sun Shin on Foursquare

8 years ago

09/26/2013, 01:07 AM
Arrive at the parking deck before 8 am to avoid the long line/wait just to find a parking spot!
Kristin Marie Leone review for Emory University Hospital Midtown: Emergency Room
Kristin Marie Leone on Facebook

8 years ago

09/20/2013, 01:23 AM
I can not thank Emory enough for what they did. They saved my life and for that I'll always be grateful. I love my 2 teams of Cardiologists, the nurses, the techs...I love them all. Because of them I can continuing living the life I am...I still come to Emory for check ups and will for the rest of my life. I know I'll have another heart surgery in the future...and I'm glad that it will be Emory that will take care of me. THANK YOU!! I LOVE YOU!! I told my mom that I want to go to my floor where I was...I even remember my room number...LOL!! G4- 442...
Joel Love review for Emory University Hospital Midtown: Emergency Room
Joel Love on Facebook

8 years ago

09/02/2013, 01:39 AM
The best hospital in Atlanta, they literally saved my life several times. Were it not for their expert attention, I would not be sitting here rating them. Bless all of the staff, they do a great job of delivering top notch medicine.
Tirhas Beyene review for Emory University Hospital Midtown: Emergency Room
Tirhas Beyene on Facebook

8 years ago

08/26/2013, 08:52 AM
The best hospital in Atlanta..
Kenneth Floyd review for Emory University Hospital Midtown: Emergency Room
Kenneth Floyd on Foursquare

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 01:01 AM
Call before hand to get instructions or find out what you need to be prepared for or to do.
ShlondaTink Colquitt review for Emory University Hospital Midtown: Emergency Room
ShlondaTink Colquitt on Foursquare

8 years ago

07/24/2013, 03:39 AM
So clean!!!!! B
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.