Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emory University Hospital Midtown: Emergency Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
696 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Atlanta, GA 30308

550 W Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30308

(404) 686-4411

https://www.emoryhealthcare.org/locations/hospitals/emory-university-hospital-midtown/index.html

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

3900 Legacy Park Blvd NW Suite C-100

(678) 797-6277
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2701 N Decatur Rd

(404) 501-1849
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

69 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-3553

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

11050 Crabapple Rd # 120

(770) 518-9277
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

1428 Dunwoody Village Pkwy

(770) 394-2358

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

1968 Peachtree Rd NW

(404) 605-2800

2 people are looking at this business

About

Formerly the Emory Crawford Long Hospital, the Emory University Hospital Midtown is a tertiary care center supporting 583 beds with four intensive care units, hyperbaric oxygen unit, emergency department and outpatient center. It is known for surgical and cardiac excellence, as well as obstetric and newborn facilities, including a Level III neonatal intensive care unit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
696 reviews
5304
  
461
  
326
  
226
  
1136
  
143 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Jamon Galusha on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 05:55 AM
Absolutely not!!! 9 plus hours in ER and still here.
Rob Rodgers on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 06:59 AM
This place is an amazing hospital with amazing staff. Always prompt service.
Katherine Mcdonald on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 04:08 AM
freat staff and hospital. i love the cafeteria. the food is great and tastes awesome this is the only hospital i want to come to if i am sick
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Raymond Tovo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 01:47 AM
Dear Dr Blake annderson I had a minor car accident yesterday with damage to front of car smashed into a curb,got a hard jerk out of it.But no neck just back as always.Cant come in for a awhile ,please excuse the late fee. Please also refill Tramadol now tha I have added back pin to it.Need to see Ins company but want to get car fixed.no broken bones just smashed into a curb and i tried to fix it but hurt my back doing it. Do not need a hospital at this time or x ray,not sure but am very sore in R lower back like always and mid spine Regards what should i do .am not going to an ER a rip off.PS Lost my phone Can come in but will take a while! how would you feel if i got a drive intosee you?
Alethia Ghall on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 05:02 AM
uncover thiefs,, health snakes ,,not real with friendships and niceness
Helen Ayers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 06:57 AM
Evrything, Drs, nurses, care. They took care of my son.
Billy Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 01:49 AM
Had another surgery at Emory Midtown and have to say considering why I was there I could not have had better care. All the Doctors and staff who took care if me were very nice and professional. Another one coming up, hopefully this will be the final one to take care if my arm.
Angel Crenshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 07:06 AM
Nice staff state of the art treatment!! Good place !!
Debra Johnson Oliver on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 04:14 AM
Was at Emory Endoscopy Center this morning and want to thank all the staff who looked after me. Alison, Nurse John, Jaime, Dr Frist from Atlanta gastroenterology, Dr “Measure,” and her team, and so many more. Thank you for your kindness and caring.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.