Logo White
Watch Demo

Emma Lefkowitz Realtor - Barron Real Estate Group

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Real Estate|San Diego, CA 92126

9474 Kearny Villa Road, Ste 103, San Diego, CA 92126

(858) 880-5989

https://info.barronrealestategroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Property Management

6480 Weathers Pl # 225

(858) 457-3235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Real Estate

515 Encinitas Blvd

(760) 557-2230
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

2146 Encinitas Blvd

(760) 681-6081
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

4551 Coronado Ave

(619) 849-0170

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1850 Diamond St

(760) 591-4100
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

1011 Camino del Rio S #340A

(619) 275-4500
About

Specialties Our business specializes in treating each client like our only client! We work from sign up until sign down, assisting our clients through every step of the home buying and selling process! History Established in 2015. Mother/Daughter Team, Emma Barron Lefkowitz and Janice Barron, opened Barron Real Estate Group in January 2015. After working for over 30 years in corporate owned brokerages, Emma and Janice wanted to create a boutique real estate company based on family values that would provide outstanding service to all of their clients. Meet the Business Owner Emma L. Business Owner "We had the pleasure of working with Emma Lefkowitz and her team at Barron Real Estate Group for

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nadia Espinoza on Facebook

7 months ago

01/25/2020, 14:58 PM
Brain, Emma, and Griffin were great to work with! They helped us navigate the whole house-buying process, helped us choose the right house for us, and in general went out of their way to make the process go as smoothly as possible. Unfortunately, the house sellers we had to deal with were problematic, but Brian, Emma, and Griffin took care of it and worked relentlessly to make sure we were satisfied with everything. We would definitely recommend them! They are extremely knowledgable and very hard-working!
Jim Radogna on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 14:50 PM
Emma is the best! She sold our home in Scripps Ranch in just a few days for more than listing price. She and her team made the entire transaction seamless. If you're buying or selling a home in San Diego, I highly recommend calling Emma Lefkowitz.
Nate Barin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 08:37 AM
Emma, Brian and the rest of the Barron team were so wonderful to work with. Their knowledge of the Scripps Ranch area is second to none. They were so responsive and updated us daily during the whole process. They worked tirelessly to find us our dream home, and we are so grateful to them. Anyone on a quest for their dream home knows just how stressful that journey is. Their management of the process was so effortless that the stress of finding our forever home did not affect us. We couldn't have asked for a better home buying experience, and we highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bob Colbourn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 19:11 PM
Sam Jacobs on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 06:37 AM
I can't say enough about Emma and her support team. She/they just handled a purchase for me and my wife with the ultimate of care and professionalism. At every phase of the transaction, they were knowledgeable, timely and helpful in representing us. We would both recommend Emma and her team as well as hire them again as our agents.
Michelle Blumen Strauss on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 19:12 PM
Minh-Chau Huynh on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 02:10 AM
Sophie Pipilas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 17:21 PM
Carlos Santos on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:44 AM
Excellent service and a true professional! Highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.