Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emily R. Taylor, Attorney PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Legal Services|Phoenix, AZ 85016

2001 E Campbell Ave #203, Ste 102, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(480) 699-3145

https://www.taylorlihn.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

6121 N 3rd Ave

(602) 253-1687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

14435 N 7th St #201

(602) 548-2408

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Legal Services

1761 E McNair Dr #102

(480) 413-1300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1110 E Missouri Ave Suite 850

(602) 266-8484

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

650 N 1st Ave

(602) 253-7858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

111 W Monroe St # 718

(602) 257-0585

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Budzien on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 18:09 PM
Thank you to Emily and her team! My husband and I had a wonderful experience and appreciate the knowledge, care and professionalism exhibited during our meeting. Emily is an excellent resource and thoroughly answered all of our questions. It was a pleasure to work with her and her staff.
Kirsten McCombs on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 17:59 PM
5 Stars Thank you Emily for everything you have done to help us protect our son’s future. Emily Taylor and her team are beyond EXCEPTIONAL! They are extremely knowledgeable (especially regarding individuals with special needs), professional, and caring. They truly want the best for their clients and it shows. All businesses should model themselves after her practice.
Beth Brandvik Shannahan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 02:13 AM
Thank you for your professionalism and kindness. We truly appreciate your assistance in guiding our family through the guardianship process!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Leah Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 11:02 AM
Wonderful experience from start to finish! Emily and her team are professional, organized and caring. We are grateful for their services.
Marta Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 02:07 AM
Thank you and your team for helping me with planning the future for my son and I. I feel so much better and you made the process easy.
Katherine Biziarek English on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 01:51 AM
Thankful for wonderful help from Charlotte regarding ALTCS! 👍🏻
Brent Maletic on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 00:32 AM
Emily and her staff were very professional ,knowledgeable and efficient in settling an estate. Also very personable and friendly always very prompt to providing an answer to questions or resolving any issues I had as a client residing across the United States .
Chris McElderry on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 01:07 AM
Joe Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2016, 02:07 AM
Thank you Emily for helping us set up our Trusts and Wills. You were very professional, very helpful, and we truly felt your passion for your work. I would highly recommend Emily for any of the services she provides. We will see you again soon the help set up Guardianship for our daughter.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.