Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emerging Energy Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
58 reviews
|Acupuncture|Providence, RI 02903

14 Imperial Pl #203, Unit 203, Providence, RI 02903

(401) 228-8160

https://www.emergingenergy.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Massage

376 Boylston St Suite 303

(617) 266-3888
5.0
(23) · Acupuncture

21 Totman St

(617) 845-0544

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Wellness

398 Centre St

(617) 335-2475
5.0
(15) · Wellness

258 Bank St

(860) 437-3009
5.0
(2) · Wellness

148 Linden St Ste#105

(781) 235-1038
5.0
(9) · Wellness

335 Boylston St #3

(617) 510-0559
About

Emerging Energy Acupuncture is an award winning practice and has been named Best of Rhode Island. Our Doctors of Acupuncture use Traditional Chinese style acupuncture and Chinese herbal treatment for back pain, sciatica, women's health concerns and fertility, digestive disorders, neck pain, migraines, hot flashes, insomnia, anxiety and more. We take the time to find the cause of your health issue and not just treat the symptom. Appointments are in a private setting. Doctor and owner Mary Claire Dilks and Dr. Sarah Karsmarski will customize your acupuncture and herbal treatment to meet your individual needs. Their extensive education and experience enables them to treat patients in conjunctio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
58 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Rapoza review for Emerging Energy Acupuncture
Charles Rapoza on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 17:01 PM
So far it’s the best thing I’ve done for my sciatic pain!
Patricia Franco DiPaolo review for Emerging Energy Acupuncture
Patricia Franco DiPaolo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 16:26 PM
I’ve always had great success with Dr Mary. From severe back pains during pregnancies to chemotherapy side effects recently. She has helped me manage my nausea with one of her pressure point bracelets & after suffering from severe post chemo joint pain within a couple sessions I was completely pain free. As an added bonus, she provided a hair growth tincture for my chemo caused Alopecia & within a week I already had hair growth. My Oncologist couldn’t believe his eyes. For the first time since I started chemo over 20 weeks ago I’m finally feeling normal with a huge Thanks to Dr Mary & Emerging Energy Accupuncture.
Daniela Tedeschi review for Emerging Energy Acupuncture
Daniela Tedeschi on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 16:05 PM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Valentina Mandes review for Emerging Energy Acupuncture
Valentina Mandes on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 19:49 PM
Unbelievable and incredible! I cannot believe how much Dr. Dilks and her acupuncture has changed my everyday life. Unbelievable!!
Amanda Brizard review for Emerging Energy Acupuncture
Amanda Brizard on Facebook

8 years ago

06/14/2014, 17:36 PM
Jackie Murrant review for Emerging Energy Acupuncture
Jackie Murrant on Facebook

8 years ago

01/27/2014, 22:17 PM
Michaela Foulkes review for Emerging Energy Acupuncture
Michaela Foulkes on Facebook

8 years ago

10/09/2013, 04:55 AM
Sonja Marge-Barrows review for Emerging Energy Acupuncture
Sonja Marge-Barrows on Facebook

8 years ago

08/02/2013, 15:15 PM
danapaul review for Emerging Energy Acupuncture
danapaul on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/13/2009, 00:04 AM
BEST TREATMENTS FOR ALL AILMENTS! – Emerging Energy is the first treatment I seek for everything. From the onset of a little cold, to physical ailments to high stress levels. I recomend Dr. Dilks accupuncture to all friends and strangers. I always leave my appointments feeling great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.