Logo White
Watch Demo

Emerging Energy Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Wellness|Providence, RI 02903

14 Imperial Pl #203, Unit 203, Providence, RI 02903

(401) 228-8160

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Center & Spring Acupuncture
5.0
(19) · Wellness

398 Centre St

(617) 335-2475

4 people are looking at this business

Joy Community Acupuncture
5.0
(8) · Wellness

335 Boylston St #3

(617) 510-0559

2 people are looking at this business

Bamboo Wisdom Acupuncture & Herbs
5.0
(1) · Wellness

148 Linden St Ste#105

(781) 235-1038

1 person is looking at this business

Copley Acupuncture
5.0
(20) · Wellness

667 Boylston St

(617) 281-0797

2 people are looking at this business

Acupuncture and Herbal Medicine
5.0
(1) · Wellness

982 Tiogue Ave

(401) 219-6446
Acupuncture Associates of the South Shore
5.0
(1) · Wellness

12 Dimmock St

(617) 471-5577

1 person is looking at this business

About

Emerging Energy Acupuncture is an award winning practice and has been named Best of Rhode Island. Our Doctors of Acupuncture use Traditional Chinese style acupuncture and Chinese herbal treatment for back pain, sciatica, women's health concerns and fertility, digestive disorders, neck pain, migraines, hot flashes, insomnia, anxiety and more. We take the time to find the cause of your health issue and not just treat the symptom. Appointments are in a private setting. Doctor and owner Mary Claire Dilks and Dr. Sarah Karsmarski will customize your acupuncture and herbal treatment to meet your individual needs. Their extensive education and experience enables them to treat patients in conjunctio

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Ann on Facebook

2 months ago

09/27/2019, 07:25 AM
Kind, caring,compassionate & healing! Grateful 🙏💗
Kate Kelley on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 13:52 PM
I had a face rash (probably rosacea) that would not clear up and was actually getting worse after visiting several dermatologists and trying many rosacea creams. I wanted to give up when I came across Emerging Energy. Dr Dilks took the time to go though my medical history and was very sympathetic to how I was feeling. She prescribed a specific blend of Chinese herbal tea that she made for me, and after about 2 weeks my face started to clear up, it was miraculous! As I continued a few weeks longer, my face cleared up entirely. I also love the acupuncture treatments - they have helped me with lower back pain and my overall well being. I finally feel like myself again and I owe it all to Dr Dil...  more>>
Patricia Franco DiPaolo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 16:26 PM
I’ve always had great success with Dr Mary. From severe back pains during pregnancies to chemotherapy side effects recently. She has helped me manage my nausea with one of her pressure point bracelets & after suffering from severe post chemo joint pain within a couple sessions I was completely pain free. As an added bonus, she provided a hair growth tincture for my chemo caused Alopecia & within a week I already had hair growth. My Oncologist couldn’t believe his eyes. For the first time since I started chemo over 20 weeks ago I’m finally feeling normal with a huge Thanks to Dr Mary & Emerging Energy Accupuncture.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kristin ten Broeck on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 09:35 AM
Daniela Tedeschi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 16:05 PM
Tracy Calapai on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 06:52 AM
Joe Tamburini on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2016, 23:32 PM
Valentina Mandes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 19:49 PM
Unbelievable and incredible! I cannot believe how much Dr. Dilks and her acupuncture has changed my everyday life. Unbelievable!!
Alyssa Angus on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 08:58 AM
I'm a huge advocate for acupuncture & have been going as needed for 13 years now, to four practitioners in 3 states as I move around, while trying out a few others with major fails.
I can't even say how thrilled I am to have found Emerging Energy Acupuncture last winter. Never anything but a comfortable, pain relieving, friendly, caring, professional, truly wonderful experience every time. There's a reason why people say they're the best in Providence. They are.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.