Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emergency Dental Care USA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1542 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Roseville, MN 55113 United States

1700 South Highway 36 Service Drive, Ste 860, Roseville, MN 55113 United States

(651) 778-9911

https://www.emergencydental.com/minneapolis/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6500 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 993-6080
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

424 W State Highway 5

(952) 442-4461
5.0
(8) · Emergency Medicine

640 Jackson St

(651) 254-1513
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

500 S Maple St

(952) 442-2191
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

14001 Ridgedale Dr #100

(952) 473-0211
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

Oak Ridge Professional Building

(952) 435-0303
About

Specialties Emergency Dental Care USA is your Urgent Care dental clinic. We are here for people who need dental treatment right now. Our expertly trained staff provide a full range of dental services. Our dentists are very gentle and used to working with patients who have dental anxieties and may not have been to the dentist in several years. We provide a relaxing environment and are here to help people not scold them. We use the latest in dental technology to make your visit fast and safe. We see regular patients as well not just emergencies. We accept cash, check or all major credit cards including Care Credit and we also accept most insurance plans. We offer payment plans as well. We do n

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,542 reviews
51,278
  
4114
  
329
  
219
  
196
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
fdszg544 review for Emergency Dental Care USA
fdszg544 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/29/2014, 02:05 AM
Second time i've been to Emergency Dental. Both times in excruciating pain for root canal. They were fast, efficient, nice and did a great job. None the less, I was happy with my experience and Emergency Dental is now my dentist - Thank you!
rogerr278 review for Emergency Dental Care USA
rogerr278 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/18/2014, 01:46 AM
I thought I was getting a headcold all week and on Friday afternoon my tooth started hurting and my cheek was swelling up, I called Emergency Dental Care USA and was able to make an appointment for 10am the next morning. By the time I went in the next morning my face was so swollen I could hardly open my eye had an abscessed tooth and a very serious infection. The entire staff at Emergency Dental Care USA was amazing, I was in and out of there within an hour, my tooth had been removed and I felt great, their main concern was making me comfortable even before they did the initial exam which allowed me to relax be able to think and process what they were telling me. I have already told people of them and will definitely go back.
Maria A. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Maria A. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/07/2014, 03:18 AM
Thank you all for the excellent care I received on. I ended up at your clinic after my own dentist (Dr Chacko) didn't return my emergency call. I was in a great deal of pain and am so grateful you were open on a Sunday and able to see me the same day! Heather and Dr Toney were both very professional and kind. Dr Toney gave me novocaine and extracted my tooth with no pain at all! Heather made sure I was comfortable while waiting and explained the home instructions well. Thank you so much!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Brett T. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Brett T. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/27/2014, 01:34 AM
It was wonderful service. Nothing else was open and I needed to get into a dentist because I was in severe pain and I found this office online and got in the same day. I was really nervous to get a root canal but they made me feel really good, comfortable, and calm I really enjoyed going to this office. If it was closer to my home I would definitly go here more often. I have had bad experiences with dentists but this place was great. I would most definitly tell people about this dental office.
learl811 review for Emergency Dental Care USA
learl811 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/19/2014, 02:11 AM
I was in on Saturday with horrible tooth pain. I was given an appointment within two hours of my call. It was a life saver. I couldn't be happier with my experience. Thanks to Dr. Key. She are the rest of the staff were excellent.
Amirykall L. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Amirykall L. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/06/2014, 00:01 AM
Excellent treatment as always. I have been recommending them to all my friends when they mention looking for a new dentist. I am incredibly impressed with their service.
Laura S. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Laura S. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/02/2014, 02:06 AM
Did not have a good feeling about this place when I called. The lady over the phone barked at me what type of dental insurance I have before I even had a chance to explain my emergency. Then to find out they don't accept my kind on weekends??? I got interrupted several times. Then I got put on hold. Very rude! No compassion whatsoever for someone in terrible pain. I would have been willing to pay almost anything to get rid of the pain. Reception gives you a first impression, and mine was a negative one. I refused to give them my business after being treated so rudely.
Respond to negative reviews
randallc69 review for Emergency Dental Care USA
randallc69 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/16/2014, 02:15 AM
Dr. Key was excellent!! All the staffing were so considerate and professional. I would recommend anyone that needed emergency dental care to this office. Thank you so much again for the wonderful experience.
Lynn Setter Rodby review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Lynn Setter Rodby on Facebook

9 years ago

01/07/2014, 01:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.