Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emergency Dental Care USA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1535 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Roseville, MN 55113 United States

1700 South Highway 36 Service Drive, Ste 860, Roseville, MN 55113 United States

(651) 778-9911

https://www.emergencydental.com/minneapolis/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6500 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 993-6080
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

424 W State Highway 5

(952) 442-4461
5.0
(8) · Emergency Medicine

640 Jackson St

(651) 254-1513
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

500 S Maple St

(952) 442-2191
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

14001 Ridgedale Dr #100

(952) 473-0211
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

Oak Ridge Professional Building

(952) 435-0303
About

Specialties Emergency Dental Care USA is your Urgent Care dental clinic. We are here for people who need dental treatment right now. Our expertly trained staff provide a full range of dental services. Our dentists are very gentle and used to working with patients who have dental anxieties and may not have been to the dentist in several years. We provide a relaxing environment and are here to help people not scold them. We use the latest in dental technology to make your visit fast and safe. We see regular patients as well not just emergencies. We accept cash, check or all major credit cards including Care Credit and we also accept most insurance plans. We offer payment plans as well. We do n

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,535 reviews
51,274
  
4111
  
329
  
219
  
196
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
James49457@hotmail.com R. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
James49457@hotmail.com R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/01/2014, 02:05 AM
i was totally traumatized as a child when it came to getting dental work done. i needed a root canal at the tender age of 11 and it was performed by dental students at the U of M. one of those visits was so traumatizing i chose to simply run away for half a day. all 3 visits to EDC they kept this in mind and were EXTREMELY nice and as gentle as possible. i totally loved my dental hygienist. she was so nice and gentle if i wasn't taken i would have proposed to her.
Jacob248785@hotmail.com R. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Jacob248785@hotmail.com R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/23/2014, 01:53 AM
"Day two and only have minor soreness not real pain. Great job should have had it done earlier. Thank You"
Ethel L. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Ethel L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/18/2014, 02:15 AM
If I had known that there would be little pain I would have it done week ago. I have had no pain after the tooth extraction. You can't beat that.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Alicia A. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Alicia A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/09/2014, 02:04 AM
Sunday morning the crown on my molar came off. I called the office at 9:20 and got an appointment for 11:00. Because of the damage to the original tooth, putting the crown back on wouldn't last for long, so I decided to have the tooth pulled. I had a very nice conversation with Jodi while the Novocain was setting up. 5 minutes after Dr. Toney started working on the tooth I was on my way out the door. I was surprised that I didn't have any pain! I've already recommended this place for any emergency dental needs to several of my coworkers.
Katherine4828624@hotmail.com R. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Katherine4828624@hotmail.com R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/02/2014, 02:16 AM
My experience with Emergency dental was great! I was visiting from San Antonio Texas and woke up with severe swelling and pain along my jaw. I called in the morning and was given an appointment that afternoon to be seen, the dentist did a great job repairing my tooth and had me on my way within a couple of hours...Thank you for the great service!
Adam M. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Adam M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/12/2014, 01:06 AM
I think I am in love with Dr.Key. Super nice, awsome Dentist and good lookin. Will go nowhere else from now on. Nice caring people!!!!
John N. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
John N. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/22/2014, 02:21 AM
wonderful caring place, couldnt be more satisfied with the service i recieved
Missy Juliette review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Missy Juliette on Facebook

9 years ago

05/17/2014, 01:49 AM
I need to find insurance to make this my regular place, their care is amazing!
Paris S. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Paris S. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/06/2014, 03:46 AM
I had a dental emergency, and was able to get in the same day. I have a ton of anxiety about the dentist and the staff were awesome!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.