Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emergency Dental Care USA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1546 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Roseville, MN 55113 United States

1700 South Highway 36 Service Drive, Ste 860, Roseville, MN 55113 United States

(651) 778-9911

https://www.emergencydental.com/minneapolis/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6500 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 993-6080
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

424 W State Highway 5

(952) 442-4461
5.0
(8) · Emergency Medicine

640 Jackson St

(651) 254-1513
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

500 S Maple St

(952) 442-2191
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

14001 Ridgedale Dr #100

(952) 473-0211
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

Oak Ridge Professional Building

(952) 435-0303
About

Specialties Emergency Dental Care USA is your Urgent Care dental clinic. We are here for people who need dental treatment right now. Our expertly trained staff provide a full range of dental services. Our dentists are very gentle and used to working with patients who have dental anxieties and may not have been to the dentist in several years. We provide a relaxing environment and are here to help people not scold them. We use the latest in dental technology to make your visit fast and safe. We see regular patients as well not just emergencies. We accept cash, check or all major credit cards including Care Credit and we also accept most insurance plans. We offer payment plans as well. We do n

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,546 reviews
51,282
  
4114
  
329
  
219
  
196
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dan Fruechte review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Dan Fruechte on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2015, 02:18 AM
Lindsay Ashworth review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Lindsay Ashworth on Facebook

8 years ago

04/16/2015, 02:49 AM
loved that i didn't have to miss work with the hours they offer:) I was able to watch my sons hockey tournament game have a root canal and be back for the second game all on a saturday !! the care that Becky and Dr Mallinger gave me was beyond amazing letting me know what was going to happen from the first step!! on my next visit Tina was fabulous in assisnting Dr Mallinger as well Kudos to all of you working in this location !!
Karyn Phillips review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Karyn Phillips on Facebook

8 years ago

11/19/2014, 03:00 AM
Seems like all they care about is money. I have good insurance but the way they kept talking about how much everything would cost bothered me. The dental hygienist was not friendly at all. When she was proding around my mouth and I said it hurt she looked at me as if I did something wrong. I will never go back to that place.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Elizabeth H. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Elizabeth H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/11/2014, 03:23 AM
I have had some good dentists and some "butchers" over the years. EDC is the best of the best. They are willing to work with you in difficult times and provide exemplary services. The staff is knowledgeable and very friendly! They take a lot of the tension out of what is not my favorite way to spend my time!
Keithh908@hotmail.com H. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Keithh908@hotmail.com H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/03/2014, 03:43 AM
I received excellent care from both the dentist and dental hygienist. Every bit of my care was explained to me in detail. I was very impressed. The paperwork they sent me home with was detailed, thorough and organized. I appreciate the excellent care I received and would recommend this clinic to all.
Carolyneydtuu@hotmail.com R. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Carolyneydtuu@hotmail.com R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/28/2014, 03:43 AM
Thank you for being open on the weekend. Your staff was very professional and very helpful when it came to the insurance questions. I look forward to coming to my next appointment. It was a very good experience. The dentist was very thorough and explained everything to me.
Jasmine E. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Jasmine E. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/18/2014, 01:21 AM
I received great customer service here. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dental office.
Michael L. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Michael L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/11/2014, 02:57 AM
I love the service I get when I go to my appointments! My dentist is hilarious and caring. No lectures or hassling. My dentist and the assistants are wonderful!
Anna7854@hotmail.com G. review for Emergency Dental Care USA
Anna7854@hotmail.com G. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/07/2014, 03:40 AM
I had such a great experience at the dentist. I broke a tooth and was able to get in right away and everything was ready, no wait time. Wonderful staff and my dentist were so caring and wonderful. I will be telling everyone to go here. They know how to care for people, and the best part. No pain whatsoever, never felt a thing and they had to remove the tooth...If you are looking for somewhere to go, this is the place...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.