Logo White
Watch Demo

Emerald West Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
72 reviews
|Dental|Boise, ID 83704

8850 West Emerald St Suite 150, #150, Boise, ID 83704

(208) 323-2294

http://www.emeraldwest.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Emerald West Dental takes a comprehensive approach to evaluating your oral health and finding the best solutions, in order to deliver on our promise of providing the finest care... We keep our facility up-to-date with the latest advancements in dentistry. We offer Teeth Cleaning Boise ID 83704, Tooth Extractions Boise ID 83704 and Dentures Boise ID 83704. If you have been searching for Discount Dental Services Boise ID 83704 then we are the Dental office for you. Ask about our Invisalign Boise ID 83704. With over 30 years of combined experience, Dr. Hess and Dr. Moss are two of the most trusted dentists in Boise, Idaho. You can sit comfortably in the dentist chair knowing that you're in good

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
72 reviews
551
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.8Google
  • 23 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Jonathon Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 14:19 PM
I had been a patient there most of my life and never had any trouble at all until January 2016. I went to get my wisdom teeth taken out and my teeth were severely impacted and I probably should have been referred to an oral surgeon by the dentist. But I wasn't and I didn't know any better; I had the procedure done and had extra bone above my teeth accidentally removed by the dentist, lost an extra molar due to an infection afterwards because of the missing bone, had the infection and swelling move up to my eye where it was partially swollen shut, and had to go to the hospital a week later where an oral surgeon fixed the issue and cleaned up the infection. On top of all that the dentist didn'...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Chris Watts on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2016, 18:26 PM
Everything about this office is amazing!! The front office staff is super helpful, the doctors are friendly and the facilities are warm and inviting. I'm one of those people who gets stressed out and self-conscious about going to the dentist, but there wasn't a second that I felt judged or uncomfortable. If you're looking for a dentist, this is a place that is safe and you will be welcomed as soon as you pick up the phone and walk through the door.
Ethan Reissig on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2016, 17:29 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ethan Reissig on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2016, 09:18 AM
Jeremy Holloway on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2016, 16:30 PM
Absolutely the best in Boise hands down! Would definitely recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.