Logo White
Watch Demo

Emerald West Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
72 reviews
|Dental|Boise, ID 83704

8850 West Emerald St Suite 150, #150, Boise, ID 83704

(208) 323-2294

http://www.emeraldwest.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Emerald West Dental takes a comprehensive approach to evaluating your oral health and finding the best solutions, in order to deliver on our promise of providing the finest care... We keep our facility up-to-date with the latest advancements in dentistry. We offer Teeth Cleaning Boise ID 83704, Tooth Extractions Boise ID 83704 and Dentures Boise ID 83704. If you have been searching for Discount Dental Services Boise ID 83704 then we are the Dental office for you. Ask about our Invisalign Boise ID 83704. With over 30 years of combined experience, Dr. Hess and Dr. Moss are two of the most trusted dentists in Boise, Idaho. You can sit comfortably in the dentist chair knowing that you're in good

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
72 reviews
551
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.8Google
  • 23 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tommy Rich on Facebook

8 months ago

12/12/2018, 04:14 AM
Friendly and welcoming environment.
Business Response:

Thanks Tommy. Grateful to have you as a patient.

Leah Renee Bowman on Facebook

8 months ago

12/05/2018, 15:07 PM
The best in Boise. Dr. Hess and Dr. Moss are the best and they have an incredible office staff too!
Business Response:

Thank you. 😃

Linda Schwehr on Facebook

9 months ago

11/30/2018, 09:27 AM
Emerald West Dentistry has a very friendly and caring group of people working there. You are in great hands from when you walk in the door to when you leave.
Business Response:

Thank you Linda. It is greatly appreciated.

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Teryn Herzberg on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 11:16 AM
I love this place! Everyone is always so nice to me! Dr. Moss and his staff are the best!
Kally Slava on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 07:32 AM
Great team, highly recommending for professionalism and warm welcoming atmosphere, I always go back....
Ish Floridia on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 12:23 PM
The best Dental place ! I totally recommended,
Everybody make me feel so comfortable.
Nick Katie on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 19:44 PM
I love EVERYTHING about Emerald West Dental. I have been a client for over 10 years and I don't have one bad thing to say. They are always punctual, great staff, clean/professional/ and beautiful atmosphere, top notch equipment, and my teeth are always their top priority. Thank you!!!
Business Response:

Thank you.😀

Julie Kamps on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 14:48 PM
Just had 12 new veneers placed on my top teeth, they are beautiful and I’ve had many compliments. Dr. Hess and his staff are professional, caring and very patient which was important because I’m a wuss. Highly recommended!
Mirsada Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 12:21 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.