Logo White
Watch Demo

Emerald West Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
104 reviews
|Dental|Boise, ID 83704

8850 West Emerald St Suite 150, #150, Boise, ID 83704

(208) 323-2294

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Emerald West Dental takes a comprehensive approach to evaluating your oral health and finding the best solutions, in order to deliver on our promise of providing the finest care... We keep our facility up-to-date with the latest advancements in dentistry. We offer Teeth Cleaning Boise ID 83704, Tooth Extractions Boise ID 83704 and Dentures Boise ID 83704. If you have been searching for Discount Dental Services Boise ID 83704 then we are the Dental office for you. Ask about our Invisalign Boise ID 83704. With over 30 years of combined experience, Dr. Hess and Dr. Moss are two of the most trusted dentists in Boise, Idaho. You can sit comfortably in the dentist chair knowing that you're in good

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
104 reviews
582
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andie Sproule on Facebook

3 months ago

09/04/2019, 01:04 AM
The staff were awesome while I was having a very “hot” tooth... I was visiting from out of town and they helped me out including that night when had questions
Thank you Everyone!
Terry Cronkhite on Facebook

5 months ago

07/06/2019, 03:56 AM
They've yet to do anything that hasn't failed promply. One crown has failed NINE times and counting. I'm lost. Throw me a bone folks!
Julie Evans on Facebook

9 months ago

03/12/2019, 12:20 PM
We love Emerald West Dental! Just took our 3 year old for her first visit and they went above and beyond. They made her feel so comfortable and excited about going to the Dentist. Naomi, our hygienist, was excellent and treated our daughter with such kindness and gentleness! They gave her a pair of gloves and a mask, and now she takes care of her babies’ teeth at home. She loves the dentist! I would highly recommend.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Cyndy Rasmussen Green on Facebook

10 months ago

02/15/2019, 11:31 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Chad Hess & crew for over 33 years.
I have sent many patients to him, he’s seen my family through regular dental stuff... braces... wisdom teeth.... crowns...etc.
We are now to our grandchildren just beginning their dental ‘careers’..
I know that EMERALD WEST DENTAL will continue to take the same great care of them that they have with us!
Jennifer Klaudt on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 18:38 PM
My family has been attending for years and they are always great.
Business Response:

Thank you Jennifer!

Gayle Ennis on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 05:16 AM
Always on schedule. The friendliest staff. Kind and gently hygeinist. Dr Moss is extremely kind, gentle and never pushy.
Business Response:

We appreciate you Gayle! Thank you.

Richard Falk on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 16:27 PM
DR CHAD HESS AND HIS STAFF FROM THE FRONT DESK TO ALL OF HIS ASSISTANCE ARE DEDICATED TO PROVIDING FULL COMFORT.
Business Response:

Thank you Richard. Such kind words!

Shelley M Vaden on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 19:04 PM
Excellent service, exceptional staff. Never a bad visit in many, many years of dental appointments!😁😁😁
Business Response:

Thank Shelley. We sure love you!!!

Vickie Powers Taylor Samuelson on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 07:47 AM
ᴠᴇʀʏ ᴘʀᴏғᴇssɪᴏɴᴀʟ . ᴠᴇʀʏ ᴘʟᴇᴀsᴇᴅ ᴡɪᴛʜ ᴛʜᴇ ʏᴏᴜɴɢ ᴡᴏᴍᴀɴ ᴡʜᴏ ᴄʟᴇᴀɴᴇᴅ ᴍʏ ᴛᴇᴇᴛʜ. ɪ ᴡᴏᴜʟᴅ ʜɪɢʜʟʏ ʀᴇᴄᴏᴍᴍᴇɴᴅ ᴛᴏ ᴀɴʏ ᴏɴᴇ ʟᴏᴏᴋɪɴɢ ғᴏʀᴀ ᴅᴇɴɪsᴛ.
Business Response:

Thank you Vickie! We truly appreciate you as our patient!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.