Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emerald City Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
500 reviews
|Musical Instrument Services|Seattle, WA 98104

83 S Washington St, Seattle, WA 98104

(206) 382-0231

http://www.emeraldcityguitars.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

5350 30th Ave NW # H

(206) 467-7990
4.9
(23) · Musical Instrument Services

2218 2nd Ave Suite 9

(206) 448-9627
4.9
(23) · Musical Instrument Services

2100 Lawrence St

(360) 385-1471
4.8
(32) · Musical Instrument Services

1515 Cole St

(360) 825-1191

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(172) · Musical Instrument Services

18801 Veterans Memorial Dr E

(253) 862-1081
4.8
(205) · Consumer Services

3406 Fremont Ave N

(206) 634-1662
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
500 reviews
5404
  
434
  
37
  
22
  
115
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John DeGiacomo review for Emerald City Electric
John DeGiacomo on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 01:32 AM
Great shop. They saved my Telecaster with a new bone nut. Great job. My guitar sounds better than before.
Aedan Catel review for Emerald City Electric
Aedan Catel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 04:30 AM
Michael James Madison review for Emerald City Electric
Michael James Madison on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 04:30 AM
Hands down the best guitar store I've ever experienced. Been going in to ECG for years and every single time it is a pleasant and fun adventure! The staff are incredibly helpful and the selection is top notch. Couldn't ask for a better place to check out guitars.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Arun Krishna Das Srinivasan review for Emerald City Electric
Arun Krishna Das Srinivasan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 04:30 AM
Jen Bull review for Emerald City Electric
Jen Bull on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 08:08 AM
For My sons 15th bday he wanted to play some rare guitars so we headed up to Seattle to Emerald City Guitars. Nate and James were so kind and went above and beyond. They allowed Him to play some once in a lifetime Guitars and he even left with some ECG swag. Thank you guys for taking the time and making my sons birthday memorable it will be a memory to last a lifetime.
Keith Teister review for Emerald City Electric
Keith Teister on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 04:31 AM
Absolutely an awesome experience—Everyone was so welcoming! Came in with a friend who plays, and had a wonderful time looking, listening, and relaxing while he got aquatinted with some incredible guitars.
Christopher Patusky review for Emerald City Electric
Christopher Patusky on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 02:30 AM
This is the coolest store, in the coolest neighborhood of one very cool city. The selection of guitars was perfect and the team here was perfect on their assistance. We bought a fender and they are shipping it home to us in Virginia.
Gary Blackman review for Emerald City Electric
Gary Blackman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 07:00 AM
My wife and I are visiting from out of state. We spent 2 hours looking at guitars and amps. This is an absolutely great shop. The guitars are awesome and the owner and his sons were very friendly and helpful. Loved the experience and will definitely come back.
Rick Weber review for Emerald City Electric
Rick Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 00:23 AM
Super shop full of cool stuff and friendly staff! Well worth your time to visit.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.