Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emcura Immediate Care - Northville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Urgent Care|Northville, MI 48167 United States

20490 Haggerty Rd, Northville, MI 48167 United States

(248) 885-8211

https://www.emcura.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(147) · Healthcare

1261 N Telegraph Rd

(734) 265-9123
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

2161 18 Mile Rd

(586) 992-5625
5.0
(40) · Urgent Care

5728 Schaefer Rd Ste 103

(313) 624-3011
5.0
(310) · Healthcare

21090 Allen Rd

(734) 282-1800
5.0
(382) · Walk-in Clinics

1498 S Sheldon Rd.

(734) 927-5335
About

At Emcura Medical Group, we recognize the value of each encounter and are guided by a commitment to excellence. We will demonstrate this through the following promises: Provide exemplary physical, empathetic and integrative care to the communities we serve Provide care in a calm, holistic and contemporary manner Raise the standards of healthcare through the use of innovative techniques, technology and continuous quality improvement Provide transparent and safe coordination of care with the surrounding healthcare entities Increase awareness of services offered in the communities we serve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Hashimoto review for Emcura Immediate Care - Northville
Hashimoto on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 08:37 AM
Very good, doctor gave us a good treatment proposal and they gave us a follow up call on how the patient is doing. Very assuring experience.
Sally review for Emcura Immediate Care - Northville
Sally on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 15:42 PM
I was very impressed with my experience at Emcura! Dr. Sookkasikon was very thorough and knowledgeable!
Karol review for Emcura Immediate Care - Northville
Karol on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 12:00 PM
I was so impressed by how clean, kind & professional the staff was. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a urgent care!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
D. J. review for Emcura Immediate Care - Northville
D. J. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 17:06 PM
Great facility , wonder staff. This is unlike any other urgent care I have been to. The doctor is caring , knowledgeable and thorough. I would seriously consider changing my medical to this physician.
Donna review for Emcura Immediate Care - Northville
Donna on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 17:23 PM
Overall a pleasant experience. The doctor was knowledgeable and kind. My wait time was 10 minutes
Canzoni review for Emcura Immediate Care - Northville
Canzoni on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/27/2018, 13:57 PM
Friendly, Knowledgeable and quick attentive service. In and out with on a holiday weekend!!
Janis S. review for Emcura Immediate Care - Northville
Janis S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/29/2018, 15:15 PM
Very efficient, thorough, and friendly.
Raquel H. review for Emcura Immediate Care - Northville
Raquel H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 09:46 AM
Great Doctor and staff . Thank you !
Julie review for Emcura Immediate Care - Northville
Julie on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 09:03 AM
Everyone was professional and kind.The services and products provided are great. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.