Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Embody Balance Yoga & Massage

Claimed
5.0
27 reviews
|Massage Schools|Peabody, MA 01960

1R Newbury St., suite 301, Peabody, MA 01960

(978) 801-1008

https://embodybalanceyoga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

At Embody Balance, we take a whole body, holistic approach to help clients manage stress, address health challenges, and achieve fitness goals. Through yoga and mindfulness instruction, coaching, neuro-muscular, therapy and other massage modalities, we offer tools for individuals and organizations to make specific and quantifiable changes towards a happier, healthier life.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rose Gochakowski Oliveira on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2020, 01:12 AM
Having a CBD oil massage with Nicole is the best massage I have had. She really pays attention to what your needs are and focuses on the parts of the body that need the most attention. I highly recommend Nicole and Embody Massage
Vanessa Lenore Sikkema Grimes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 14:39 PM
Nicole has an excellent touch and sense of how your body is feeling. You are in good hands here!
Mizlizzee Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 19:52 PM
Nicole is amazing, She listens and accommodates to what your needs are, whether it's making a last minute appointment or balancing out your back, she is great. Highly recommend her for her experience, customer service and caring nature! Thanks Nicole!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tom Dixon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 03:38 AM
Nicole is a remarkable spirit, with a great understanding of the body, tension, breathing and how to make them sync. She is free spirited, spiritual and provides a wonderful, healing massage. I also buy my CBD from her, as she has acquired expertise in the subtleties of this wonderful healing remedy.
Heather Hersey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 08:09 AM
Perfect place to unwind and easy to drop in.
David Mattuchio on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 09:30 AM
Nichole is a wonderful massage therapist. The atmosphere is just what it should be. Clean, cozy, relaxing. Nichole uses many different techniques depending on what my needs are.I get a bit of a different massage every time I go. I would definitely reccomend her. Dave M
Lisa Crowell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 10:55 AM
I have experienced many massage therapists over the years from big cities to traveling abroad, NO ONE compares to Nicole. She is very talented and is guaranteed to take away any aches, knots, and pain. It was the best gift my husband gave me. Now, that I found a new job I'll be sending Donnie soon and will coming back myself too!!
Debra McElhaney on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 01:04 AM
Andrea Villaraus on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 10:30 AM
Best neck massage in a very long time! I already booked my next appointment. Finally someone who knows and understands the body and how to work with it. Thanks
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.