Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emam Atiyeh, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Dentists|Leesburg, VA 20176

44135 Woodridge Pkwy #280, Ste 280, Leesburg, VA 20176

(703) 858-9200

https://www.lansdownedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Dr. Atiyeh Emam, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Leesburg, VA. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie McNicholas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2018, 03:32 AM
She is absolutely the best! Hands down! I’m in Florida now and I miss her so very much!:(
Stephanie McNicholas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2018, 03:23 AM
She is absolutely the best! Hands down! I’m in Florida now and I miss her so very much!:(
Lloyd on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 14:19 PM
Our experience with Dr. Emam and staff have been some of the best ever! We are very particular with our doctor selections and have high expectations overall. Good Dentistry is still a combination of science and art. Dr Emam is one of those rare Doctors that hits the mark in every area. Extremely knowledgeable, very talented, caring, and has treated my daughter like her own child. We are so fortunate to have found this practice! You are in good hands here!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Catherine on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:04 AM
Dr Emam is a top notch dentist, she does beautiful cosmetic work as well as providing excellent dental care to my entire family.
Beth Winsor on Facebook

7 years ago

03/13/2014, 09:41 AM
Outstanding in every way!
Darren Hersh on Facebook

8 years ago

07/24/2013, 11:55 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/11/2012, 10:27 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/04/2011, 10:26 AM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? Not at all, they always make an extra effort to make sure I'm comfortable Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/02/2011, 02:54 AM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.