Logo White
Watch Demo

Emam Atiyeh, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Dental|Leesburg, VA 20176

44135 Woodridge Pkwy #280, Ste 280, Leesburg, VA 20176

(703) 858-9200

https://www.lansdownedental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

400 7th St NW

(202) 638-4264
5.0
(15) · Dental

307 Maple Ave W suite a

(703) 281-7104
5.0
(3) · Dental

9002 Crownwood Ct

(703) 978-6010
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
About

Dr. Atiyeh Emam, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Leesburg, VA. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie McNicholas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 03:32 AM
She is absolutely the best! Hands down! I’m in Florida now and I miss her so very much!:(
Lloyd on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 14:19 PM
Our experience with Dr. Emam and staff have been some of the best ever! We are very particular with our doctor selections and have high expectations overall. Good Dentistry is still a combination of science and art. Dr Emam is one of those rare Doctors that hits the mark in every area. Extremely knowledgeable, very talented, caring, and has treated my daughter like her own child. We are so fortunate to have found this practice! You are in good hands here!
Catherine on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:04 AM
Dr Emam is a top notch dentist, she does beautiful cosmetic work as well as providing excellent dental care to my entire family.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Beth Winsor on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2014, 09:41 AM
Outstanding in every way!
Darren Hersh on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2013, 11:55 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/11/2012, 10:27 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/04/2011, 10:26 AM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? Not at all, they always make an extra effort to make sure I'm comfortable Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/02/2011, 02:54 AM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/22/2011, 03:49 AM
Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.