Logo White
Watch Demo

Elysian Salon & Day Spa

Own this business?
5.0
110 reviews
|Wellness|Jacksonville, FL 32224

4792 Windsor Commons Ct, Ste 2, Jacksonville, FL 32224

(904) 374-5634

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Massage Bliss
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

2 people are looking at this business

Arkam Rehman
5.0
(3) · Wellness

2021 Kingsley Ave #101

(904) 292-2700
Jacksonville Hypnosis Center
5.0
(1) · Wellness

720 St Johns Bluff Rd N

(904) 945-9099
Hearing Aids of Jax
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2269 Blanding Blvd

(904) 389-8333

1 person is looking at this business

Heartland Rehabilitation Services
5.0
(6) · Rehabilitation Center

1215 Dunn Ave #6

(904) 751-2000

3 people are looking at this business

Pablo Hamlet
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1600 Shetter Ave

(904) 241-5207

2 people are looking at this business

About

Color, Highlights, Haircuts, Formal Styles, Airbrush makeup, Massage, Facials, Waxing, Glycolic Peels, TCA Peels, Microdermabrasion, European Light Treatment

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
110 reviews
5103
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 51 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Guzzardo Jackmore on Facebook

8 months ago

06/22/2019, 10:07 AM
Thank you Susan for staying late the other night to fix my daughters hair. Your the best. Love you! Lisa J
Pamela Downs on Facebook

8 months ago

06/12/2019, 01:58 AM
First facial with Jessica today...wonderful relocated from Amelia Island ... been with same place for 10 years... Ritz and Dome.. I’m so happy that I no longer have to drive back to Amelia for my facials... Jessica has a lot of knowledge and the lates equipment and oils...besides the facial she will massage your hands, arms, shoulder and neck.. enjoyed so much I bought 2 gift certificates for family members birthdays... she’s pretty busy with her appointments so try to book early... can’t say enough good thinks about her and her wonderful message.. I definitely give her a 5.... Pam Downs
Laura Ramírez on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 05:09 AM
It was my first time at Elysian Salon and my experience is worth to be shared. Tyson did an excellent job with my hair; my haircut and highlights are absolutely awesome! I am so happy with my new look! He will definitely be my hair stylist from now on.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
William L. Bainbridge on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 10:38 AM
Terrific Men’s Haircut by a Professional Hair Stylist
Erin Faulkner on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 08:05 AM
First time visiting salon, had a great experience. Amanda is incredible, listens to what you want and delivers the results you expect. Highly recommend!
Sarah Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 08:52 AM
Susan is amazing - talented, educated and passionate... anyone who treats themselves to a day at her salon would be lucky indeed.
Terrie C. Partin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 05:58 AM
Susan is amazing� Job well done�
Linda Raines Harrell Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 08:22 AM
Linda Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 10:41 AM
The best salon in Jax! Everyone is super friendly and Amanda is amazing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.