Logo White
Watch Demo

Elsi's Restaurant

Own this business?
3.8
13 reviews
|Restaurants|Austin, TX 78757

6601 Burnet Rd, Ste 300, Austin, TX 78757

(512) 454-0747

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
13 reviews
53
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews3.8Google
  • 4 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.3Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria La Gloria on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2013, 03:20 AM
Mark Brooks on Facebook

7 years ago

12/22/2012, 03:24 AM
Heather Klebs on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2012, 04:22 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Luis Meza on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2012, 05:36 AM
lb918 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

07/19/2011, 09:48 AM
Go somewhere else for Central American food.
I've been here twice. The first time, I went with some friends and thought it was not great. However, I was excited about being able to find pupusas and other Salvadorian food so close to my apartment. The next time I went, the food was barely edible. The pupusas and empanadas had no flavor at all. Some of my friends like some of their Mexican dishes, but I would recommend going up north to Costa Del Sol for pupusas and Salvadorian fare.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

11 years ago

11/25/2008, 09:00 AM
really liked the avocado...
really liked the avocado enchilada's. That was rather unique. Service was a little slow but I'd go back for sure.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

11 years ago

07/21/2008, 13:16 PM
Food is good but not great.
Food is good but not great.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

11 years ago

07/20/2008, 16:47 PM
My neighborhood Mexican...
My neighborhood Mexican place. Good salsa, plenty of notmeat options.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.