Logo White
Watch Demo

Elmbrook General Dentistry | SC

Own this business?
5.0
431 reviews
|Dental|Brookfield, WI 53005

12770 West North Avenue, Ste A, Brookfield, WI 53005

(262) 782-6311

https://www.elmbrookgeneraldentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lynn Lepak Mcsorley DDS
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3615 W Oklahoma Ave

(414) 383-8787

2 people are looking at this business

Orthodontic Associates Sc
5.0
(81) · Oral Surgeons

1510 Doctors Ct

(920) 261-3560
King Robert S DDS Ltd
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474

2 people are looking at this business

Lux White Dental Group
5.0
(23) · Prosthodontists

716 Wisconsin St

(262) 248-0452

3 people are looking at this business

Forward Dental
5.0
(3) · Dental

2727 N Grandview Blvd

(262) 542-6755

1 person is looking at this business

Donna G. Kraklow
5.0
(1) · Dental

1507 E Sunset Dr

(262) 547-4433

10 people are looking at this business

About

General & Cosmetic Dentistry can give you a smile you're happy to show off. Modern cosmetic dentistry techniques make it easier than ever for you to have a bright, even smile. Dr. Drs. Hackbarth, Pham and Tran can give you the smile you want using: * Fillings / Restorations * Sealants * Inlays & Onlays * Bonding * Dental Implants * Tooth Extractions * Teeth Whitening * Bridges * Crowns * Dentures * CEREC® | Single Visit Dentistry | One Day Crowns

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
431 reviews
5425
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 384 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 29 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/13/2019, 02:05 AM
You guys make it easy for one to see you. Dentist are known not to visit.
Thomas (Tom) Z. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/10/2019, 02:26 AM
You know I would not keep coming here for 20 years and driving all the way from Janesville If I was not completely happy. Everyone is fantastic. I never have to wait long and never feel rushed. Very professional and comfortable.
Carmen B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/30/2019, 09:01 AM
Going for my biannual cleaning and as always, enjoyed the whole experience! My hygienist Jane greeted me with a hug and couldn’t wait to see pictures of our new grandson ❤️😊Dr Mark came in and we talked about our travels and our families. It’s like family when you go to Elmbrook General Dentistry—- even after over 30 years of coming!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Aurora L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/21/2019, 06:36 AM
Each of my appointments has been lovely and efficient. I tell everyone that the staff are literally the nicest people I've ever met. They are also informative and helpful. They were excited to teach me the best flossing procedures as well as what the x-rays tell them and how to read them! They are very enthusiastic and invested in my oral health. They also make good communication an important part of my experience. I receive texts and phone calls to remind me of my appointments depending on my preference, and they let me know if I someone cancels and I could arrive early! I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Vincent L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/10/2019, 02:23 AM
It just keep getting better and better! Thank you Jennifer. With Mark gone, Rose stopped by. I asked her if she would take me on as new patient once Mark completely retires. She said yes. Thank you Rose!!
Justice Jilla on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 07:07 AM
Came in for the first time a consultation for Zoom whitening—I LOVE these guys! Kathy was awesome, friendly and informative. She explained everything and made me very comfortable. Dr. Tran was very thorough and friendly. Great experience and put me at ease. Thanks guys!
Quan N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/01/2019, 02:59 AM
I came in for the consultation with Dr Pham initially for dental implant and bridge combination. Since my case is a bit complicate due to abnormally short teeth but both Dr Tran and Dr Pham spent their time explaining what the best option for my long term prognosis. Even I am not currently their patient, but both doctors and their staff treated me very professional. I would highly recommend them and thank you both for your time!!!
Bernadette K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/27/2019, 13:25 PM
Initial visit My initial visit was for an emergency; my onlay came out upon flossing. My appointment was for the next day and fortunately Dr. Tran could just recent the onlay. I was very happy with Dr. Tran's treatment. He was very professional and gentle. The staff was very friendly and professional. I made my next appointment for hygiene for June. Thank you for your treatment.
Bernadette K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/27/2019, 02:55 AM
My initial visit was for an emergency; my onlay came out upon flossing. My appointment was for the next day and fortunately Dr. Tran could just recent the onlay. I was very happy with Dr. Tran's treatment. He was very professional and gentle. The staff was very friendly and professional. I made my next appointment for hygiene for June. Thank you for your treatment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.