Logo White

Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

1419 N Beaver St, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 774-4640

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Call Today First class family dentistry welcoming new patients. Dr. Zakar Elloway, D.D.S. PC, runs a friendly general family dentistry practice in Flagstaff, AZ. We are always welcoming new patients!

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
on Dex Knows

4 years ago

06/12/2014, 03:06 AM
Great Dentist
Nice fast staff, been cleaning my teeth for 12 years. No problems. I've had a few cavities but no pain during shots or filling. I'm still going. I would recommend him to everyone.
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/11/2014, 15:06 PM
Excellent dentist. My wife and I have had great service, very professional staff and a wonderful dentist. Dr. Elloway is the best dentist I have been to and he also went to a premier dental school.
on Dex Knows

9 years ago

08/12/2009, 03:08 AM
Superb Dentistry!!
Wow can I just tell you that this is the best dentist I have ever been to , the staff was awesome the laid back atmosphere no pressure dental office... very cute small and personal
...  more>>
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Dex Knows

9 years ago

08/12/2009, 03:08 AM
Very pleased!
What a cool office. No pressure for big sales, they listen and take care of what is really needed, no high pressure. The staff is fun and nice to be around and they play awesome music.