Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ellis Porter PLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
61 reviews
|Immigration Law|Troy, MI 48084

755 W. Big Beaver Rd, Ste 1100, Troy, MI 48084

(248) 519-9900

https://www.ellisporter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

455 E Eisenhower Pkwy #125

(734) 761-4900
4.4
(117) · Legal

33505 W 14 Mile Rd

(248) 932-0990
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.1
61 reviews
541
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews3.6Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Siva Kancherla on Facebook

a month ago

10/21/2020, 09:59 AM
They are simply amazing and provide outstanding service in all aspects of your immigration needs. I am extremely happy with them and highly recommend them for their high quality service. They are with me through out my whole immigration journey Special Thanks to Camelia Dusa. I would always go back to them for any immigration needs 👍
Evička Michálková on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2020, 16:10 PM
Reaching out to Ellis Porter has been the best decision of my life. 24/7 brainstorming sessions with David, such a talented and experienced attorney, we managed to file my EB-2 NIW with success - my petition has been approved (no RFE needed). I want to express my sincere gratitude and share the attached photo below. It was taken on March 13, 2020. I arrived at the Jacksonville airport, FL, at 23:57 pm with my immigration visa (Trump's EU travel ban took effect 3 minutes later). Now, I am a permanent resident. Thank you, David! 🙏🏼(and the whole office for your excellent guidance)
saber j. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/21/2019, 11:01 AM
As an expert in the intersection of data science and finance, I knew at the onset of my NIW preparation that I needed an attorney who would take time to understand what I do. Working with Jonathan made my NIW preparation fast, efficient, and stress-free. I was reassured throughout my case preparation process that I could easily contact my attorney with any questions about my case and receive a response in just a short time frame. Not only was Jonathan always accessible throughout my case preparation, but the materials he prepared for my case were of the highest quality. My NIW was approved in around seven months, without an RFE. Jonathan made the entire case preparation process so simple, and I would recommend to anyone who feels overwhelmed by this process to contact Ellis Porter for your case. – S.J.
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Muhammad Iftikhar Hanif on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2019, 03:38 AM
Excellent attorney Mr. John Goslow Especially for EB Visa
Yi-Shin S. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/31/2019, 11:30 AM
I had a great experience working with Jonathan Goslow at Ellis Porter to file my NIW petition. He was very responsive to emails and always gets back to me within hours. He also prepared all the documents for my NIW petition in a timely manner. In the beginning, I was confused about what immigration category (EB1 vs. EB2) works best for me and what evidence is good to include for that petition category. Jonathan clarified all my questions and helped me build a strong petition that emphasizes the strength of my objective evidence given my situation. It was very reassuring to know exactly whom I was working with throughout the process and I would highly recommend him as an attorney.
Valerie Hague Reiss on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 01:06 AM
My husband and I had a great experience going through the marriage based green card process with Lisa and Brenda. They were very professional and super knowledgeable, and answered questions promptly. Lisa checked in with us repeatedly during the waiting process of make sure everything was on track and prepared us well for the interviews. We were on the fence about hiring a lawyer but are very glad we did. The peace of mind is worth the cost.
Behzad Ahrabi on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 01:46 AM
I had a wonderful experience with Ellis Porter, PLC. In particular, I worked with attorney David Allen for my employment-based (EB) green card application. David is a very competent and honest immigration attorney. What I love most about him is that he is very accessible and responsive. He directly works on your case, and he works hard! There have been many occasions in which David has gone above and beyond to help me, from working until late at night to working at weekends. If you are applying for EB green card, David is the attorney you need and the one you want. He does make this difficult process much easier than what it can be.
Van Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 05:39 AM
Lisa Tehlirian is a great attorney .
Brynne Thi on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 08:56 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.