Logo White
Watch Demo

Ellipson Data LLC

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Transportation Services|Greens Farms, CT 06880

21 Bridge Sq, Greens Farms, CT 06880

(203) 557-9010

http://ellipsondata.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

629 Grove St

(800) 671-1115

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1902 Lexington Ave

(646) 351-1570
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

158 Prince Street

(646) 351-1675
5.0
(1) · Mobile Home Movers

222 E 72nd St

(646) 351-1573
5.0
(8) · Transportation Services

216 Olean Ave

(201) 289-8456
About

Ellipson Data LLC is located at 21 Bridge Sq, Westport, CT. This location is in the Saugatuck neighborhood..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Roger Huyssen on Facebook

    7 months ago

    12/18/2019, 01:40 AM
    Used these guys twice now. A large house move and recently a two bedroom apt move out of NYC to Southport. Absolutely the best. They are careful, professional and they have built a business with consistent, reliable hard work.
    Joe Zerella on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/09/2018, 10:31 AM
    I am pleased to leave a review for Jim Fahey Moving. First, this team was prompt and well organized. They took great care with the move, worked very efficiently, and disassembled/reassembled every piece of furniture for us perfectly. There was not so much as a scuff or scratch on the floors or walls of our new home. I highly recommend these professionals for ur next move!!
    Rachel Gerber on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/21/2018, 07:49 AM
    Excellent movers! Reasonable price, quick and careful. Would definitely use them again!
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Greg Berg on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/16/2017, 04:36 AM
    Susan Reilly on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/06/2017, 02:16 AM
    We recently moved out of a small apartment in NY and John and his men did an excellent job. They were very accommodating and careful. They willingly took some things to storage and brought others to our home in Westport, CT. Reasonably priced for good service. I would definitely recommend them.
    Paul Winsor on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/04/2017, 09:02 AM
    Recently moved us from Fairfield to Black Rock. Great crew that was very careful with our things. Prompt, courteous, efficient and affordable. Professional from start to finish. Hope we don't have to move house again any time soon but if we do we will use these guys.
    John Iannarone on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/04/2017, 08:32 AM
    Absolutely reliable, reasonable price, punctual and professional. Careful with items,no damage to anything. I highly recommend them and would use them again!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.