Logo White
Watch Demo

Elliott Law Group, PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
124 reviews
|Legal|Spokane Valley, WA 99212

920 North Argonne Road, Spokane Valley, WA 99212

(509) 891-4301

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Knowledge. Dedication. Success. All for you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
124 reviews
5121
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taryna Homer Muthulingam on Facebook

4 days ago

02/13/2020, 04:37 AM
Lana helped me and my husband in 2012 with a fiance visa. Lana was very patient and informative during the entire process and the process went very smoothly. We used her again in 2015 to extend my husband's permanent residence and that also went through smoothly. I would highly recommend Lana for help with immigration.
Richard Howell on Facebook

16 days ago

02/01/2020, 06:39 AM
We're cheerfully on case #3 with Lana. She made it possible for my wife to obtain not only a green card, but also later, citizenship. Lana and her staff are the most organized, motivated and knowledgeable you're going to find. I highly, highly highly recommend her! Thanks again, Lana!
Cam Palacios on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 11:26 AM
Rapido y facil. Estoy muy contenta con el servicio y la amabilidad del personal.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Ninochka Lapochka on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 01:43 AM
Maya Kari on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 00:49 AM
Lawyer Lana Elliott and her paralegal Joanna are the best! They both are great people and always listen to my concerns and were fast with information when I needed it. Always honest with my legal status that it was worth the 3 hour drive. Thank you and the team for helping me and my family, we appreciate it forever!
Robert Willis Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 01:47 AM
Bruce Kinkead on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 11:45 AM
My wife and I had a tough road to hoe with her coming from Venezuela and the extra pile of excrement that that government offered us. Seems like everybody screwed up or delayed the process for us. All except for Lana and her excellent staff that offered bilingual service to us. We were very ready for the final interview and it was over in a few minutes thanks to our preparation. Thanks to Elliott Law Group
Diana Valeria Rolon Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 12:49 PM
Nidia Montesinos on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 05:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.