Logo White
Watch Demo

Elliott Law Group, PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Legal|Spokane Valley, WA 99212

920 North Argonne Road, Spokane Valley, WA 99212

(509) 891-4301

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Knowledge. Dedication. Success. All for you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5121
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 105 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cam Palacios on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2018, 11:26 AM
Rapido y facil. Estoy muy contenta con el servicio y la amabilidad del personal.
Ninochka Lapochka on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 01:43 AM
Maya Kari on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 00:49 AM
Lawyer Lana Elliott and her paralegal Joanna are the best! They both are great people and always listen to my concerns and were fast with information when I needed it. Always honest with my legal status that it was worth the 3 hour drive. Thank you and the team for helping me and my family, we appreciate it forever!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Robert Willis Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 01:47 AM
Bruce Kinkead on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 11:45 AM
My wife and I had a tough road to hoe with her coming from Venezuela and the extra pile of excrement that that government offered us. Seems like everybody screwed up or delayed the process for us. All except for Lana and her excellent staff that offered bilingual service to us. We were very ready for the final interview and it was over in a few minutes thanks to our preparation.
Thanks to Elliott Law Group
Diana Valeria Rolon Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 12:49 PM
Nidia Montesinos on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 05:24 AM
Samantha Haro on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 10:48 AM
Lucero González on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 14:43 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.