Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ella Bliss Beauty Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
276 reviews
|Blow Dry/Out Services|Denver, CO 80203

640 Broadway, Denver, CO 80203

(720) 446-5588

https://www.ellablissbeautybar.com/locations/denver/?utm_source=gmbdnvr&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb&utm_content=denver

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(5) · Waxing

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

5354 W 25th Ave

(303) 462-3343
5.0
(19) · Beauty

10160 W 50th Ave suite 120

(303) 726-3231
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Suite 712 E Alameda Ave

(303) 320-0305
About

Ella Bliss Beauty Bar was founded by two Colorado sisters on the simple concept of providing high-quality services at affordable prices and without having to run around to five different spas or salons to find the best massage, manicure, pedicure, blowout, facial, makeup, etc.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
276 reviews
5200
  
419
  
317
  
28
  
120
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam Weir review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Sam Weir on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 12:44 PM
I've been a member here for almost a year and absolutely love it. Everyone goes out of their way to remember you and make you feel special. The wine selection is great, and every treatment I get is absolutely amazing. The membership is a great deal! Pro tip: Jasmine Garcia is the best! She is so easy to chat with and gives the best calf massage ever. Go see her for all your mani/pedi needs!
Marissa Rose Renella review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Marissa Rose Renella on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 14:17 PM
Amazing customer service, beautiful and relaxing environment, and impecable mail service. Great products used and sold as well!
Elizabeth Villalobos review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Elizabeth Villalobos on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 21:06 PM
Amazing guest service and loved the energy. My drink was delicious. Exactly what I'd expect from a resort spa but at an affordable price and in the city! Escape and treat yourself, you won't regret it �
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
DeAnn Miller review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
DeAnn Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 13:38 PM
Belinda Higa review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Belinda Higa on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 04:24 AM
We are holding our Nurses Week celebration for the second year in a row since Ella Bliss at Broadway had grand opening last year. It was truly a pampering day and everyone felt appreciated as a nurse and as a mother. The patio is a plus to hold our party! Hopefully it will be sunny this time. The staff are very courteous and receptive to their client's preferences. The products used are too of the line. I was afraid to have a skin breakdown after facials, but I learned to trust the Ella Bliss beauty bar products and what the aestheticians recommend. Thanks for making our party special!
Rene Sacchitella McCartney review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Rene Sacchitella McCartney on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 05:45 AM
The best pedicure I have ever had. Jeri is the best!
Tiffany Rene review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Tiffany Rene on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 14:36 PM
I've gotten nails, toes, and massage here everything is always done great. Amazing service, staff is always friendly, bar has great selection of wine and cocktails, become a member for the best deal. Love this place!
Joenet Haskin review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Joenet Haskin on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 05:53 AM
I have been dying to find the perfect spa for me and I'm almost in tears I am so excited to have become a member at the beauty bar! ! I'll probably never go anywhere else
Erin Hitchcock Storie review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Erin Hitchcock Storie on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2016, 23:28 PM
Reno was super helpful in setting up a bridal shower for my best friend. Everyone loved their Mani/pedis! Cara was my favorite. And wow! Everyone needs a massage by Leslie! She is amazing!!!! Great experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.