Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elks Lodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
65 reviews
|Social Clubs|Glendale, CA 91205

120 E Colorado St, Glendale, CA 91205

(818) 242-2105

https://www.elks.org/lodges/home.cfm?lodgenumber=1289

Open now:9:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
65 reviews
539
  
48
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Wong on Facebook

9 months ago

10/20/2020, 03:17 AM
my first visit. very friendly n helpful Elks members
Patricia Larrigan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 01:31 AM
Ample parking and event space rental
Ian Spiszman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 08:15 AM
Great place, great people!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Shannan Scanlon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 01:06 AM
Home away from home. They do amazing things for our community, our veterans and are the best people in Earth!!
Mike Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 08:27 AM
Great place, always open, very friendly
Tim Bragg Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 05:33 AM
Always tops, great spot, great people.
Robert Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 08:50 AM
Great organization, wonderful people, dinner and dancing every Friday night, Sunday Brunch and much, much more.
Eric Crow on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 01:32 AM
Fun time.............................
Kelly Stenson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 04:28 AM
was invited to play Bingo last night there. I had a blast! Everyone there were so welcoming to me. Great to know a group that supports our Veterans & Service animals eith variety of charity events they do. I look forward to attending more fun nights like this & showing my support to them also. Goodtimes !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.