Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elizabeth L. Wakim, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
333 reviews
|Dentists|Washington, PA 15301

604 N Main St, Washington, PA, 15301, Washington, PA 15301

(724) 225-5070

https://www.elizabethlwakimdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

4290 William Flinn Hwy

(412) 487-6910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2496 Brodhead Rd

(724) 375-2243

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

467 Lincoln Ave

(412) 761-9594

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

355 5th Ave

(412) 471-2655

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

315 Pittsburgh St

(724) 274-4330
5.0
(7) · Dentists

607 E McMurray Rd

(724) 941-2929

1 person is looking at this business

About

At our practice, we are serious about providing superior dental care at reasonable costs and proud of our dedication to our patients. Our goal is to help you maintain a healthy smile while feeling and looking your best! My dental team and I are very proud of the full line of dental services and products that we offer, including same day crowns with our advanced CEREC system, dental laser procedures, veneers, implant restorations, whitening, and much more! If there is anything we can do to help you quickly feel at home here, please let us know. We look forward to a long partnership together and providing you quality dental care in a warm and friendly environment. If you have any questions or

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
333 reviews
5287
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 229 Reviews5.0Google
  • 74 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 30 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Blum on Facebook

8 months ago

10/30/2020, 03:49 AM
great visit gave me some excellent advice !!
Business Response:

Thank you for coming in and for the kind words Kevin! we are always happy to help!

Jeffrey Blackhurst on Facebook

8 months ago

10/29/2020, 04:54 AM
Always concierge care!! Always above and beyond expectations!!
Business Response:

Thank you Jeffrey! Our goal is to go above and beyond! 👍

Kelley McGuier on Facebook

8 months ago

10/19/2020, 03:36 AM
How many people look forward to going to the dentist? I love visiting the friendly staff at Elizabeth L. Wakim, DDS LLC. They make going to the dentist a breeze!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kelley!! We appreciate you and all of our patients that come in! Hope to see you again soon! ❤️

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Laura Rossell on Facebook

8 months ago

10/12/2020, 06:06 AM
The most thorough dentist appointment I have ever had in my life. Professional, courteous and kind. Highly recommend Dr Wakim
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Laura! We loved having you and hope to see you again! ❤️

Scott Campbell on Facebook

8 months ago

10/12/2020, 01:57 AM
Always very pleasant and courteous. Care about how your teeth feel and look.
Business Response:

Thank you Scott, looking forward to your next visit with us! 🦷

Tifany Baker on Facebook

8 months ago

10/08/2020, 04:54 AM
My daughter needed fillings and the anxiety (for her and I) was extremely high since she never had anything other than cleanings. Dr Wakim and the entire staff was absolutely AMAZING, from checking in to checking out andeverythingin between. They made my daughter so comfortable with everything.
Diana Berdine Bushmire on Facebook

9 months ago

10/07/2020, 04:01 AM
Dr Wakim and her staff are wonderful and knowledgeable and extremely nice and helpful !!! Dr Wakim uses some of the newest high tech equipment I’ve ever seen. Even since the Covid precautions and limitations have been in effect she has gone above and beyond with her equipment and training of staff. I don’t have dental insurance and everyone knows how expensive it can be. She now offers a dental care plan. She cares about your dental health!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation, Diana! ❤️

Douglas Dickey on Facebook

9 months ago

09/25/2020, 04:45 AM
All employees were professional and friendly. I look forward to my next visit.
Business Response:

Thank you Douglas, we look forward to seeing you again!

Brian Rice on Facebook

9 months ago

09/24/2020, 06:32 AM
They are very pleasant and helpful. They take a lot of precautions because of the virus. Other than the shots my visit was pain free.
Business Response:

Thank you Brian, we are glad to help!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.