Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Treats

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
87 reviews
|Cupcakes|Houston, TX 77339

2624 Chestnut Ridge Rd, Houston, TX 77339

(281) 360-7593

https://www.elitetreats.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

6222 Vinewood Ln

(281) 780-3010

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1209) · Restaurants

23730 Westheimer Parkway

(281) 937-4101
4.9
(22) · Desserts

28002 Rose Ln

(281) 901-0922

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(955) · Restaurants

7072 FM 1960 East

(281) 937-2255
4.9
(950) · Restaurants

9915 Barker Cypress Rd

(346) 278-2112
4.9
(697) · Restaurants

28610 US- 290

(281) 694-4220
About

History Established in 1989. Established 1989

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
87 reviews
556
  
49
  
34
  
22
  
112
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda C. review for Elite Treats
Amanda C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/17/2015, 05:32 AM
Awful! we ordered a cake for my 32nd birthday and requested a running shoe. we were told that the running shoe would need to be put on top of an 8 inch round cake because it wouldn't fit on a 6 inch. when we went to pick up the cake what we got was an 8 inch round cake with a baby shoe in the middle that measured probably 2 inches. I was using this cake for my 32nd birthday and it looked like a baby shower cake! Totally embarrassing! They say they can do cakes as requested but what you get out of a final result is less then what you expected!
Respond to negative reviews
S S. review for Elite Treats
S S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/29/2013, 07:13 AM
Good cakes, but not good enough..... Short version: Good cakes, poorly managed, very rude executive chef (Diane)
Respond to negative reviews
S S. review for Elite Treats
S S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/29/2013, 07:03 AM
Good cakes, but not good enough..... Short version: Good cakes, poorly managed, very rude executive chef (Diane) Long version is at kingwoodunderground.com
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
ericaashley review for Elite Treats
ericaashley on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/30/2010, 02:33 AM
At my wedding shower, my hostess bought a cake from Elite Treats and they misspelt my name. This was just the start of a horrible experience with this company. I brought in a photo of a simple white wedding cake that had a winter wedding theme (it had chocolate pinecones and green icing pineneedles). I thought with a name like Elite Treats they could accomplish that but I told them that I would like a plain white cake with rose petals if the other one was too difficult. Instead of using the rose petal cake they attempted the winter cake and ended up using REAL pinecones dipped in chocolate and failed to tell anyone at the reception hall not to eat them. Children tried to eat the (what looked like chocolate) pinecones!! The cake looked Hideous!! When I saw it I was almost in tears... it was very embarrassing. For some reason, my mother decided to try Elite Treats again.. for my baby shower cake. Again, I was totally NOT impressed.. I hope she didn't pay much for this cake because it looked really unprofessional and was not even cute. It was dry tasting on the inside. The strawberry filling was almost non-existant. I think I could have made a better looking and tasting cake... maybe next time I WILL!
Respond to negative reviews
123chip review for Elite Treats
123chip on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

01/07/2009, 01:11 AM
I get my sugar free fix, plus the strawberry baverian is so fresh. and the mozart pave is chocolate art.
LaNellAnderson review for Elite Treats
LaNellAnderson on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/27/2008, 03:31 AM
I think Elite Treats is great ! ! ! – I have ordered from Elite Treats for many years and I've never been disappointed. The owner never presents his business as other than what it is. He is very good. He uses quality products resulting is great tasting cakes and his decorating is great. He does not advertise himself as a magician and does not guarantee anything fantastical. He tries to accomodate his customers.
dan s. review for Elite Treats
dan s. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/07/2008, 02:09 AM
what a find ! this place has great quality stuff !. I hav'nt tasted or seen this level of baking since I left New York.The type of bakery you treasure when living in the city and it's right around the corner. Don't miss them.
gracejoyhope review for Elite Treats
gracejoyhope on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/31/2007, 09:15 AM
Best Cake in Houston – The only bakery we use for birthdays, showers, and parties. The white cake with bavarian creme and strawberries is perfection!!!!!
jepower review for Elite Treats
jepower on Citysearch

15 years ago

04/03/2007, 10:17 AM
Best Tasting Cakes – We haven't had the bad experience goofball had. We usually get our birthday cakes there and especially like their strawberry and white chocolate cakes. Usually they place a signed birthday placard of white chocolate on the top upon request. I think their cakes taste wonderful. I can't imagine what happened to give them such a bad experience. They are a tad pricey.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.