Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Total Health

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
43 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Memphis, TN 38103

263 S Main St, Memphis, TN 38103

(901) 505-2017

https://elitememphis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Weight Loss Centers

540 S Mendenhall Rd Suite #4

(901) 683-1920
4.9
(13) · Weight Loss Centers

8075 Giacosa Pl Suite 101

(800) 651-6000

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(51) · Wellness

5715 E Shelby Dr

(901) 362-7546

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
43 reviews
530
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Squires on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 00:56 AM
This is a wonderful spot to meet your medical and wellness needs when living downtown....wonderful staff! I highly recommend!!!
Paul Ollar on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 02:06 AM
A friend of mine had an appointment with Tina and I asked him if I could go check out their services. I was super impressed when Tina allowed me to come back and watch the process and ask tons of questions. She spent a great deal of time answering my many analytical questions... lol... and made me understand completely. I highly recommend this clinic.
Bryan Bryant on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 03:03 AM
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Bill Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 02:01 AM
Thank you so much for your help today with my shoulder! You guys do way more than folks realize!
Mike King on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2018, 00:02 AM
Great place, great people! I was completely comfortable as soon as I walked in the door. They took care of me immediately! Great place to have downtown.
Taylor Ackerman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 01:45 AM
Brittney Frost on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 03:35 AM
Absolutely amazing clinic with the best staff! From sinus cocktail shots, vitachrome shots, Botox, and so much more Tina has made my experience so much better than any other clinic I have ever visited. I highly recommended Elite for all your health needs!
Paul Westblade on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 02:43 AM
Quite frankly, the people at this place have given me the tools and motivation to change my life. I won’t post my results, other than to say I have a new wardrobe, and a renewed attitude that I had gradually lost... It took me a long time to take the first step, but my only regret is that I didn’t take that step sooner. My advice for anyone who wants it, is to go get checked, and do something about it! Thanks to the crew!
Ivan Castro on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 02:07 AM
The place is amazing...... Management is awesome! �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.