Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Total Health

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
42 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Memphis, TN 38103

263 S Main St, Memphis, TN 38103

(901) 505-2017

https://elitememphis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Weight Loss Centers

540 S Mendenhall Rd Suite #4

(901) 683-1920

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(13) · Weight Loss Centers

8075 Giacosa Pl Suite 101

(800) 651-6000

20 people are looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Wellness

5715 E Shelby Dr

(901) 362-7546

33 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
42 reviews
529
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Lederfine on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2020, 04:10 AM
Always a great experience when visiting Elite. Not sure why they have chairs in the waiting room, in 4 years of going there I’ve never had to sit in one. This is what an experience with a medical professional should feel like. You’ll be respected and treated with care. Love Elite!
Chris H Cooper on Facebook

5 months ago

05/22/2020, 11:04 AM
From COVID testing to wellness and medical aesthetics this office is amazing! You will love the personalized care that Tina Brown, FNP offers for all your medical needs!
Crashaundra Townsend on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2020, 01:09 AM
Today was my first visit and it was extremely professional & reassuring ! Not to mention they used extra precautions sanitizing and seeing 1 patient in the office at a time !! They listened to the goals I had in mind and gave me great tips & advice to achieve them !! I highly recommend them !
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Montee Bishop on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2019, 10:32 AM
Great customer service and they got us in and out , we will be returning
Tiffany Newman on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2019, 09:08 AM
Quick, convenient, great staff! Will definitely be back.
Britt Farmer on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 11:49 AM
This place is right next door to my loft and after finding out our primary care Dr. left her practice, my husband and I decided to stop by here to get some care for his scooter injury. They were so nice and helpful and took care of all of our needs! The experience was really so great that I have decided I am going to set myself up as a patient as well!
Rebecca Morris McDaniel on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 09:03 AM
Total confidence in services provided and helped me feel better quickly.
Traynor Jennings III on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:37 AM
Whenever I am sick, I drive 25 minutes out of my way to Elite Total Health for a checkup. They are so easy to deal with and quick!
Johnathan Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:31 AM
“Everyone was very nice, and it is nice to be treated well since you are the patient in need of help. Caring, smiling and laughing is good atmosphere for patients. I will continue to come here. Im always very well taken care of.” The doctor really cares and remembers her patients specifically. I love the atmosphere and as a downtowns it’s close to home and open on Saturday’s which is great!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.