Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Total Health

Own this business?
4.9
35 reviews
|Wellness|Memphis, TN 38103

263 S Main St, Memphis, TN 38103

(901) 505-2017

https://elitememphis.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(44) · Wellness

5715 E Shelby Dr

(901) 362-7546

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

540 S Mendenhall Rd Suite #4

(901) 683-1920
4.9
(13) · Weight Loss Centers

8075 Giacosa Pl Suite 101

(800) 651-6000

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
35 reviews
526
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Montee Bishop on Facebook

4 months ago

12/11/2019, 10:32 AM
Great customer service and they got us in and out , we will be returning
Tiffany Newman on Facebook

5 months ago

11/05/2019, 09:08 AM
Quick, convenient, great staff! Will definitely be back.
Britt Farmer on Facebook

9 months ago

07/08/2019, 11:49 AM
This place is right next door to my loft and after finding out our primary care Dr. left her practice, my husband and I decided to stop by here to get some care for his scooter injury. They were so nice and helpful and took care of all of our needs! The experience was really so great that I have decided I am going to set myself up as a patient as well!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Rebecca Morris McDaniel on Facebook

9 months ago

06/28/2019, 09:03 AM
Total confidence in services provided and helped me feel better quickly.
Traynor Jennings III on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 01:37 AM
Whenever I am sick, I drive 25 minutes out of my way to Elite Total Health for a checkup. They are so easy to deal with and quick!
Johnathan Clark on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 00:31 AM
“Everyone was very nice, and it is nice to be treated well since you are the patient in need of help. Caring, smiling and laughing is good atmosphere for patients. I will continue to come here. Im always very well taken care of.” The doctor really cares and remembers her patients specifically. I love the atmosphere and as a downtowns it’s close to home and open on Saturday’s which is great!!
Michele Squires on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 00:56 AM
This is a wonderful spot to meet your medical and wellness needs when living downtown....wonderful staff! I highly recommend!!!
Paul Ollar on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 02:06 AM
A friend of mine had an appointment with Tina and I asked him if I could go check out their services. I was super impressed when Tina allowed me to come back and watch the process and ask tons of questions. She spent a great deal of time answering my many analytical questions... lol... and made me understand completely. I highly recommend this clinic.
Bryan Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 03:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.